KSHP-DB - Online Radio

Rating:
http://kshp.rocks
Generi:  Rock
Bitrate: 160

Condividi il link 
Formally known as "Shep FM," "KSHP-DB" is a 100% pure digital radio station specializing in the best charting major, indie and unsigned artist. We let the all play together and create "Worldwide Real Rock!"
Lista di radio
La Sua Radio playlist è vuota (Registro)
Che ha giocato alla radio:
KSHP-DB - Online Radio
5min. fa
City Of The Weak - Pardon Me [@cityoftheweak]
46min. fa
Kobra And The Lotus - You Don't Know [@katlofficial]
1o. 23min. fa
Monster Magnet - When The Hammer Comes Down [@monstermagnetnj]
1o. 57min. fa
Embers Of Eden - Dark [@embersofficial]
2o. 35min. fa
From Ashes To New - Crazy
3o. 11min. fa
Jonathan Davis - What It Is
3o. 49min. fa
Take The Day - Take Everything [@takethedayband]
4o. 28min. fa
City Of The Weak - Pardon Me [@cityoftheweak]
5o. 4min. fa
Korn - A.d.i.d.a.s.
5o. 37min. fa
Nothing More - Do You Really Want It [@nothingmorerock]
6o. 32min. fa
Pop Evil - Be Legendary [@popevil]
7o. 10min. fa
Sweet Blood - Dance [@sweetbloodband]
7o. 47min. fa
Soundgarden - Black Hole Sun
8o. 28min. fa
Dorothy - Dark Nights [@itsdorothysucka]
9o. 12min. fa
Discharge - Hatebomb [@realdischarge]
9o. 50min. fa
Red Sun Rising - Veins [@redsunrising]
10o. 27min. fa
Five Finger Death Punch - Wash It All Away
11o. 7min. fa
Soundgarden - Black Hole Sun
11o. 47min. fa
Korn - Got The Life
12o. 31min. fa
Black Stone Cherry - Burnin' [@blkstonecherry]
YouTube








HIT
Archivio Lun Mar Mer Gio Ven Sab Dom TOP








100!
KSHP-DB    
TOP 100 G Valutazione
Alice In Chains - Never Fade [@aliceinchains]
45 0
Real Rock 101-artist - Jonathon Davis-korn
39 0
Farewell To Fear - Underneath My Skin [@farewell2fear]
28 0
Butcher Babies - Look What We've Done [@butcherbabies]
25 0
Real Rock 101-artist - Travis-atreyu
24 0
Godsmack - When Legends Rise [@godsmack]
23 0
Oni - Eternal Recurrence
22 0
Otep - Zero [@otepofficial]
22 0
Take The Day - Take Everything [@takethedayband]
20 0
The Veer Union - Living Not Alive
20 0
Allyria - 50 Shades Of Crazy [@allyriaband]
18 0
Blacktop Mojo - Dream On
17 0
Theory Of A Deadman - Straight Jacket [@toadm]
16 0
Halestorm - Uncomfortable (album Vers) [@halestorm]
16 0
In This Moment @officialitm - Black Wedding Ft. Rob Halford [@halfordmetal]
15 0
Shp Blue - Travis-atreyu
15 0
Stone Temple Pilots - Roll Me Under [@stpband]
14 0
Underoath - Rapture [@underoathband]
14 0
Black Stone Cherry - Burnin' [@blkstonecherry]
14 0
Pop Evil - Be Legendary [@popevil]
14 0
Royal Blood - Lights Out [@royalblooduk]
13 0
The Protest - What Else You Got [@theprotestrocks]
13 0
Adelitas Way - Still Hungry [@adelitasway]
13 0
City Of The Weak - Pardon Me [@cityoftheweak]
13 0
No Resolve - What You Deserve [@noresolve]
13 0
Nothing More - Do You Really Want It [@nothingmorerock]
12 0
Kobra And The Lotus - Velvet Roses [@katlofficial]
12 0
Windowpane - Underfoot [@windowpaneband]
12 0
Avenged Sevenfold - Mad Hatter [@theofficiala7x]
12 0
Black Moods - Bella Donna [@theblackmoods]
12 0
Shp Blue - Kshp-db
12 0
Discharge - Hatebomb [@realdischarge]
12 0
Random Hero - Impossible [@randomheroband]
11 0
Bad Wolves@diamanteband - Hear Me Now Ft. Diamante [@badwolves]
11 0
Them Evils - Got Me Rockin' [@themevils]
11 0
Red Sun Rising - Veins [@redsunrising]
11 0
Framing Hanley - Puzzle Pieces [@framinghanley]
11 0
From Ashes To New - Crazy
11 0
Light The Torch - Calm Before The Storm [@lttorchband]
11 0
Foo Fighters - The Line [@foofighters]
11 0
Sevendust - Dirty [@sevendust]
11 0
Disturbed - Are You Ready [@disturbed]
11 0
Your Screaming Silence - Time
11 0
Venues - The Epilogue [venuesofficial]
11 0
Royal Bliss - Hard And Loud [@royalbliss]
11 0
The Protest - Noise Revolution [@theprotestrocks]
11 0
Sunflower Dead - Victim [@sunflowerdead]
11 0
Monster Magnet - When The Hammer Comes Down [@monstermagnetnj]
11 0
Kshp-db - Real Rock 101
10 0
Dayshell - Low Light [@dayshell]
10 0
Killcode - Shot [@_killcode_]
10 0
Ghost - Rats [@thebandghost]
10 0
Bullet For My Valentine - Over It [@bfmvofficial]
10 0
The Veer Union - Numb (acoustic Cover) [@theveerunion]
10 0
Sweet Blood - Dance [@sweetbloodband]
10 0
Messer - Make This Life [@messerband]
10 0
Guns N' Roses - Shadow Of Your Love
9 0
Youth In Revolt - Dont Wait For Me
9 0
Of Mice & Men - Money [@omandm]
9 0
Co-op - Howl (feat. Joe Perry) [@co_op_band]
9 0
Cold Kingdom - The Break [@coldkingdomband]
8 0
In This Moment - Roots
8 0
Skindred - That's My Jam [@skindredmusic]
8 0
Tantric - Letting Go (radio Version) [@hugotantric7]
8 0
Chevelle - Sleep Walking Elite [@chevelleinc]
8 0
Messer - Save Myself [@messerband]
8 0
Silent Theory - Fragile Minds [@silenttheory1]
7 0
Wovenwar - Lines In The Sand
7 0
Throw The Fight - Bury Me Alive [@throwthefightmn]
7 0
Zahna - Underneath
7 0
Art Of Anarchy - Echo Of A Scream [@artofanarchy]
7 0
Dissona - Odium
7 0
@la Lloyd Rock Countdown - With Grandson [h01s03]
7 0
Fit For A King - The Price Of Agony (radio Edit) [@fitforaking]
7 0
Dee Snider - Become The Storm
7 0
Vyces - Thin Luck [@vycesofficial]
7 0
Korn - Freak On A Leash
7 0
Rise Against - The Violence [@riseagainst]
7 0
Renee Phoenix - Swallow [@iamreneephoenix]
7 0
Soundgarden - Black Hole Sun
7 0
Bad Wolves - Zombie (cover) [@badwolves_band]
7 0
Shp Blue - Super Gold
7 0
Stabbing Westward - Shame
7 0
Otep - Molotov [@otepofficial]
7 0
Thrice - Hurricane [@thrice]
6 0
Saliva - Tragic Kind Of Love [@saliva]
6 0
Black Stone Cherry - Bad Habit [@blkstonecherry]
6 0
Enemy Remains - No Faith In Humanity [@enemyremains]
6 0
Letters From The Fire - Comfort You [@lftfmusic]
6 0
Like A Storm - The Devil Inside [@likeastorm]
6 0
Pop Evil - A Crime To Remember [@popevil]
6 0
Dead Girls Academy - No Way Out [@dgaband]
6 0
Stone Horses - End Of The World [@stonehorsesband]
6 0
Sons Of Texas - Beneath The Riverbed [@sonsoftexas]
6 0
Five Finger Death Punch - When The Seasons Change [@ffdp]
6 0
Marilyn Manson - Sweet Dreams
6 0
Black Water Rising - Payback [@blackwaterrisin]
6 0
Royal Bliss - Devil With Angel Eyes [@royalbliss]
6 0
Final Drive - No Stop Now
6 0
Motley Crue - Power To The Music
6 0
RSS: Velocità di lettura 0
RSS: Notizia
Musica Sport Vario Politica Hi-Tech Attività commerciale Hardware
Commenti:
      • Quest: Shep
      • Could you please switch to this new stream: s2.myradiostream.com port: 7178 Thank you, Shep
      • Risposta 22:37 <> 12.17.2012 0
      • Utenti: shepfm
      • Listen to Shep FM here:
      • Risposta 09:53 <> 01.25.2013 0
  • Il Suo nome:
Top 20: Italia