Genres:  Greek
Bitrate: 128
List of radio
Your Radio playlist is empty (Sign Up).
Reading speed: 0
RSS: News
  • Music
  • Football
  • Humor
  • Food
  • Fitness
  • Politics
  • Brighton’s Orange Soul Drop their new Single ‘The Haze’ | Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:44:49 +0000

    Orange Soul is a Brighton based, songwriting duo, consisting of members Henry and Johnny Tydeman.  This track sparkles in with some twinkling sound effects adding an ambient atmosphere before the music has even started. I felt like the introduction using these effects could have been a tad longer, just to really emphasise whereabouts they wanted […]

  • The Future of Music Events | Tue, 18 Jul 2017 03:55:34 +0000

    The Future of Music Events Music festivals have grown immensely in popularity over the past decade or two and, no matter whether it’s major American festivals like Bonnaroo and Coachella or European giants such as Glastonbury and Roskilde, today’s modern music festivals have almost nothing in common with Woodstock and other early predecessors. Nonetheless, the […]

  • Mount Eerie – A Crow Looked At Me Album review | Sun, 02 Jul 2017 21:26:23 +0000

    Death is everywhere. You can glance in any direction and see wood, meat and plants that were once living things. For Phil Elverum, the singer/songwriter recording under the moniker of Mount Eerie, he sees the ashes of his wife, Genevieve Castree, the recently deceased mother to his young daughter. Countless forms of poetry, music, and […]

  • Jay-Z bares his soul on 4:44 | Sun, 02 Jul 2017 09:38:58 +0000

    To mix metaphors, there’s no point beating around the bush so I’ll start as I mean to go on. 4:44 is a very good album, possibly even a very very good album. There are bars/lines/phrases in there that for different reasons border on genius. You would be hard-pressed to find a more rounded body of […]

  • King Reginald’s BRKNANKH swings and flows effortlessly | Thu, 29 Jun 2017 20:59:44 +0000

    Listening to Night Life, the sixth song of eight in King Reginald’s latest EP brings you chill, moments of peace followed by snapping punches, which pretty much sums up the EP. The whole thing swerves from the slow moments of sombre reflection into a defiant pace that pulls few punches. As an EP it is […]

  • Kendrick Lamar sets the world ablaze with his new album DAMN ! | Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:20:16 +0000

    Kendrick Lamar is a 29 year old Compton, California native and unstoppable musical force. Since his impressive debut album Section.80, Kendrick Lamar has been setting not only the hip hop world ablaze, but the entire musical spectrum as well. Following up Section.80 with the exhilarating, conceptual rap opera Good Kid, M.A.A.D City Kendrick Lamar became […]

  • Remo Drive release their debut record ”Greatest Hits” | Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:23:18 +0000

    Greatest Hits is the impressively hyperactive debut record from Remo Drive. This fresh, young band has taken on the daunting task of fanning the flickering flames of ye old emo-rock ember; they gracefully succeed in keeping the torch lit with every sad step of the way. From the boyish Saves the Day inspired vocal delivery […]

  • Rachel K Collier releases her thumping new single ”Paper Tiger” | Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:11:33 +0000

    Singer, songwriter and producer Rachel K Collier released her latest single Paper Tiger in March. The track has a strong dub style bassline supported by electronic instruments with vocals soaring over the top. There is a dream like quality to the electronic intro with the vocals then creeping in. Syncopation in the voice gives the tune a […]

  • Joe Jury unveils his astonishing debut ”The Streets of Campden EP” | Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:40:15 +0000

    Joe Jury is a singer/songwriter that started his first band back in 2005 while still at school.  His first EP, The Streets of Campden, was released on February 10th 2017. The first record  on the EP starts with the title track and a low key instrumental section played by synthesizer and an electric guitar. After the intro the instruments then make way […]

  • Hil St Soul unveils her beautiful new track ”The Sweetest Pain” | Sun, 14 May 2017 08:22:55 +0000

    Hil St Soul began her career by unveiling her critically acclaimed album Soul Organic, which  featured a cover of Aretha Franklin’s “Until you Come Back to me” which has been playlisted on Jazz FM and Soul and Smooth Jazz Radio Stations all over the world for over 17 years. This was followed in 2002 with […]

      • Quest: Χρηστ&#
      • καλησπερα ειμαι ο χρηστος απο γρεβενα
      • Reply 23:34 <> 03.27.2018 0
  • Your name:
Top 10: USA
The recent titles of the station:
radio phlio 93.4 volos