HitBound Radio

 

HitBound Radio

United States city: Montreal
 
  +0
Genres: Top 40 Pop New Hits First
No image
64 kbit +
Radio does not play?
 
Bitrate:  64

HitBound Radio

Listen to NEW HITS FIRST with the "HitBound Radio" iPhone/Android app or in iTunes under Internet Radio > Top40/Pop or at www.HitBoundRadio.com

Radio Playlist
Your Radio playlist is empty
Hint:to create a personal list of stations and listen on Winamp, register and click '+'
 
 
Archive of tracks played in the last week








HIT
Archive Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun TOP








100!
 
 
That played on the radio:  HitBound Radio
8min. ago Drake @drake - Nice For What
34min. ago Zedd @zedd @marenmorris @greymusic - The Middle
59min. ago Julia Michaels @juliamichaels Featuring Trippie Redd @trippieredd - Ju...
1h. 24min. ago Topic @topicmusictv & Ally Brooke @allybrooke - Perfect
1h. 52min. ago Tom Walker @iamtomwalker - Leave A Light On
2h. 16min. ago Post Malone @postmalone - Better Now
2h. 16min. ago Post Malone @postmalone - Better Now
2h. 42min. ago Loote @lootemusic - Your Side Of The Bed
3h. 7min. ago Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours
3h. 34min. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
3h. 59min. ago Enrique Iglesias @enriqueiglesias Featuring Sean Paul @duttypaul - Mov...
4h. 24min. ago Banx & Ranx @banxnranx + @ellaeyre Featuring @yxngbane - Answerphone
4h. 52min. ago Bazzi @bazzi - Mine
5h. 15min. ago U2 @u2 X Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic - Love Is Bigger Than Anything I...
5h. 40min. ago Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - Hooked
6h. 4min. ago Years & Years @yearsandyears - If You're Over Me
6h. 32min. ago A Great Big World @agreatbigworld - Younger
6h. 55min. ago 5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Youngblood
7h. 20min. ago Jennifer Lopez @jlo - Dinero
7h. 45min. ago Confetti Cake Ice Cream - @16handles Featured Flavor
8h. 12min. ago Loote @lootemusic - Your Side Of The Bed
8h. 35min. ago Topic @topicmusictv & Ally Brooke @allybrooke - Perfect
9h. ago U2 @u2 X Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic - Love Is Bigger Than Anything I...
9h. 24min. ago Enrique Iglesias @enriqueiglesias Featuring Sean Paul @duttypaul - Mov...
9h. 52min. ago Halsey @halsey - Alone
10h. 15min. ago Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours
10h. 39min. ago Big Boi @bigboi - All Night
11h. 4min. ago Drake @drake - Nice For What
11h. 32min. ago Dennis Lloyd @dennislloyd_ - Nevermind
11h. 54min. ago Liam Payne @liampayne & J Balvin @jbalvin - Familiar
12h. 17min. ago Rave Radio @raveradiomusic - Make It Better
12h. 43min. ago Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj Featuring Arianna Grande @arianagrande - Bed
13h. 7min. ago Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco - High Hopes
13h. 33min. ago Loote @lootemusic - Your Side Of The Bed
13h. 56min. ago Bebe Rexha @beberexha - I'm A Mess
14h. 23min. ago Lsd #lsd @labrinth @sia @diplo - Genius
14h. 23min. ago Lsd #lsd @labrinth @sia @diplo - Genius
14h. 48min. ago Jennifer Lopez @jlo - Dinero
15h. 14min. ago Rave Radio @raveradiomusic - Make It Better
15h. 38min. ago Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj Featuring Arianna Grande @arianagrande - Bed
16h. 4min. ago Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours
16h. 32min. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
16h. 55min. ago Zayn @zaynmalik - Let Me
17h. 19min. ago Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Growing Pains
17h. 44min. ago John Splithoff @johnsplithoff - Make It Happen
18h. 12min. ago :pm @thebandpm - Driving Me Crazy
18h. 35min. ago Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinaannlynn - Almost Love
19h. ago On Hitbound Radio - And Now... Today's Hitbound Debut
19h. 26min. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
19h. 53min. ago Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj Featuring Arianna Grande @arianagrande - Bed
20h. 17min. ago Ocean Park Standoff @opstandoff - If You Were Mine
20h. 43min. ago Lsd #lsd @labrinth @sia @diplo - Genius
21h. 12min. ago Tom Walker @iamtomwalker - Leave A Light On
21h. 39min. ago Mr. Probz @mrprobz - Space For Two
22h. 5min. ago Post Malone @postmalone - Better Now
22h. 33min. ago Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - Let You Be Right
22h. 58min. ago Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj Featuring Arianna Grande @arianagrande - Bed
23h. 28min. ago Denel @denel_official - The Lights
23h. 54min. ago Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj Featuring Arianna Grande @arianagrande - Bed
1d. 19min. ago Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Growing Pains
1d. 45min. ago Maroon5 @maroon5 - Girls Like You
1d. 1h. 13min. ago Nicky Jam @nickyjampr & J Balvin @jbalvin - X
1d. 1h. 37min. ago Sam Smith @samsmithworld - Pray
1d. 2h. 3min. ago Bebe Rexha @beberexha - I'm A Mess
1d. 2h. 32min. ago Rita Ora @ritaora - Girls
1d. 2h. 55min. ago John Splithoff @johnsplithoff - Make It Happen
1d. 3h. 20min. ago Bazzi @bazzi - Mine
1d. 3h. 44min. ago Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj Featuring Arianna Grande @arianagrande - Bed
1d. 4h. 12min. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
1d. 4h. 36min. ago U2 @u2 X Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic - Love Is Bigger Than Anything I...
1d. 5h. 3min. ago Jenny March @jennymarchmusic - Talk To Me
1d. 5h. 27min. ago Notd @notdmusic Featuring Bea Miller @beamiller - I Wanna Know
1d. 5h. 54min. ago Lauv @lauvsongs - I Like Me Better
1d. 6h. 18min. ago Logan Henderson @1loganhenderson - Bite My Tongue
1d. 6h. 44min. ago :pm @thebandpm - Driving Me Crazy
1d. 7h. 12min. ago Ariana Grande @arianagrande - No Tears Left To Cry
1d. 7h. 35min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Youth
1d. 8h. ago Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - Delicate
1d. 8h. 25min. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
1d. 8h. 53min. ago Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - Hooked
1d. 9h. 17min. ago Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Whatever It Takes
1d. 9h. 44min. ago Maroon5 @maroon5 - Wait
1d. 10h. 12min. ago Oddballaz @oddballaz - Be Happy
1d. 10h. 35min. ago Ocean Park Standoff @opstandoff - If You Were Mine
1d. 11h. 2min. ago Lsd #lsd @labrinth @sia @diplo - Genius
1d. 11h. 25min. ago Aloe Blacc @aloeblacc - Brooklyn In The Summer
1d. 11h. 53min. ago Post Malone @postmalone - Psycho
1d. 12h. 16min. ago Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours
1d. 12h. 43min. ago Post Malone @postmalone - Better Now
1d. 13h. 12min. ago Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - Let You Be Right
1d. 13h. 35min. ago Eminem @eminem Featuring Kehlani - Nowhere Fast
1d. 14h. 2min. ago Drake @drake - Nice For What
1d. 14h. 2min. ago Drake @drake - Nice For What
1d. 14h. 27min. ago Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinaannlynn - Almost Love
1d. 14h. 54min. ago Dennis Lloyd @dennislloyd_ - Nevermind
1d. 15h. 18min. ago Cash Cash @cashcash Featuring Abir @abir - Finest Hour
1d. 15h. 44min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Nervous
1d. 16h. 12min. ago Madison Beer @madisonbeer - Home With You
1d. 16h. 35min. ago Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours
1d. 17h. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
1d. 17h. 25min. ago Marshmello @marshmellomusic & Anne-marie @annemarieiam - Friends
1d. 17h. 53min. ago Logic @logic301 & Marshmello @marshmellomusic - Everyday
1d. 18h. 16min. ago Jonas Blue @jonasblue - Rise
1d. 18h. 43min. ago Julia Michaels @juliamichaels Featuring Trippie Redd @trippieredd - Ju...
1d. 19h. 12min. ago U2 @u2 X Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic - Love Is Bigger Than Anything I...
1d. 19h. 35min. ago Topic @topicmusictv & Ally Brooke @allybrooke - Perfect
1d. 20h. 3min. ago Pharrell Williams @pharrell X Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Sangria...
1d. 20h. 32min. ago Alfa Anderson @alfakanderson - Perfectly Chic
1d. 20h. 58min. ago U2 @u2 X Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic - Love Is Bigger Than Anything I...
1d. 21h. 33min. ago Bts @bts_twt - Fake Love
1d. 21h. 58min. ago Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - Let You Be Right
1d. 22h. 24min. ago 5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Youngblood
1d. 22h. 24min. ago 5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Youngblood
1d. 22h. 53min. ago John Splithoff @johnsplithoff - Make It Happen
1d. 23h. 27min. ago Jonas Blue @jonasblue - Rise
1d. 23h. 54min. ago Liam Payne @liampayne & J Balvin @jbalvin - Familiar
2d. 20min. ago Sofi Tukker @sofitukker - That's It (i'm Crazy)
2d. 45min. ago Mustard @mustard & Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Anywhere
2d. 1h. 15min. ago Bts @bts_twt - Fake Love
2d. 1h. 40min. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
2d. 2h. 5min. ago Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Growing Pains
2d. 2h. 33min. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
2d. 2h. 57min. ago Backstreet Boys @backstreetboys - Don't Go Breaking My Heart
2d. 3h. 24min. ago Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - No Excuses
2d. 3h. 52min. ago Eminem @eminem Featuring Kehlani - Nowhere Fast
2d. 4h. 16min. ago Banx & Ranx @banxnranx + @ellaeyre Featuring @yxngbane - Answerphone
2d. 4h. 43min. ago Years & Years @yearsandyears - If You're Over Me
2d. 5h. 8min. ago Tom Walker @iamtomwalker - Leave A Light On
2d. 5h. 35min. ago Bebe Rexha @beberexha - I'm A Mess
2d. 6h. ago G-eazy @g_eazy Featuring Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Sober

 
HitBound Radio  
TOP 100 P Raiting
Pink @pink - What About Us 78 0
-
+
Bleachers @bleachersmusic - Don't Take The Money 68 0
-
+
The Vamps @thevampsband & Martin Jensen @djmartinjensen - Middle Of The Night 61 0
-
+
Bts @bts_twt - Fake Love 46 0
-
+
Post Malone @postmalone Featuring 21 Savage @21savage - Psycho 45 0
-
+
Christina Aguilera @xtina Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato - Fall In Line 42 0
-
+
Backstreet Boys @backstreetboys - Don't Go Breaking My Heart 42 0
-
+
Wyclef Jean @wyclef Featuring @lunchmoneylewis And @theknocks - What Happened To Love 40 0
-
+
Maroon5 @maroon5 - Girls Like You 40 0
-
+
Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - Let You Be Right 39 0
-
+
American Authors @aauthorsmusic - I Wanna Go Out 38 0
-
+
Mustard @mustard & Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Anywhere 37 0
-
+
Clean Bandit @cleanbandit - Solo 36 0
-
+
Logan Henderson @1loganhenderson - Bite My Tongue 35 0
-
+
Julia Michaels @juliamichaels Featuring Trippie Redd @trippieredd - Jump 35 0
-
+
Loote @lootemusic - Your Side Of The Bed 34 0
-
+
Jennifer Lopez @jlo - Dinero 33 0
-
+
Topic @topicmusictv & Ally Brooke @allybrooke - Perfect 32 0
-
+
Drake @drake - Nice For What 32 0
-
+
Aloe Blacc @aloeblacc - Brooklyn In The Summer 31 0
-
+
Banx & Ranx @banxnranx + @ellaeyre Featuring @yxngbane - Answerphone 31 0
-
+
Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Back To You 31 0
-
+
Rj Word @rj_word - What You Need 30 0
-
+
Jenny March @jennymarchmusic - Talk To Me 30 0
-
+
Liam Payne @liampayne & J Balvin @jbalvin - Familiar 29 0
-
+
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Youth 29 0
-
+
Oddballaz @oddballaz - Be Happy 28 0
-
+
Madison Beer @madisonbeer - Home With You 28 0
-
+
5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Youngblood 28 0
-
+
Dennis Lloyd @dennislloyd_ - Nevermind 28 0
-
+
Maddie Poppe @maddiepoppe - Going Going Gone 27 0
-
+
Jonas Blue @jonasblue - Rise 27 0
-
+
Lsd #lsd @labrinth @sia @diplo - Genius 26 0
-
+
A Great Big World @agreatbigworld - Younger 25 0
-
+
Rita Ora @ritaora - Girls 25 0
-
+
John Splithoff @johnsplithoff - Make It Happen 25 0
-
+
Kim Petras @kimpetras - Heart To Break 24 0
-
+
Notd @notdmusic Featuring Bea Miller @beamiller - I Wanna Know 24 0
-
+
Zayn @zaynmalik - Let Me 24 0
-
+
Bebe Rexha @beberexha - I'm A Mess 24 0
-
+
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinaannlynn - Almost Love 23 0
-
+
Alfa Anderson @alfakanderson - Perfectly Chic 22 0
-
+
Ariana Grande @arianagrande - No Tears Left To Cry 22 0
-
+
Mr. Probz @mrprobz - Space For Two 22 0
-
+
:pm @thebandpm - Driving Me Crazy 22 0
-
+
Nicky Jam @nickyjampr & J Balvin @jbalvin - X 22 0
-
+
Netta @nettabarzilai - Toy 22 0
-
+
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Nervous 22 0
-
+
Pharrell Williams @pharrell X Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Sangria Wine 22 0
-
+
Zak Abel @zakabel - Love Song 21 0
-
+
Years & Years @yearsandyears - If You're Over Me 21 0
-
+
Messiah @messiahartista Featuring Kap G @therealkapg & Play-n-skillz @playnskillz - Pum Pum 20 0
-
+
Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco - High Hopes 20 0
-
+
Eminem @eminem Featuring Kehlani - Nowhere Fast 19 0
-
+
Poo Bear @poobear Featuring @justinbieber @jayelectronica - Hard 2 Face Reality 19 0
-
+
Tom Walker @iamtomwalker - Leave A Light On 19 0
-
+
Sofi Tukker @sofitukker - That's It (i'm Crazy) 19 0
-
+
Louisa @louisa Featuring 2 Chainz @2chainz - Yes 19 0
-
+
Hoobastank @hoobastank - More Beautiful 18 0
-
+
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - Delicate 18 0
-
+
U2 @u2 X Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic - Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way 18 0
-
+
Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Never Be The Same 17 0
-
+
Elle Winter @ellewinterx - One More 17 0
-
+
Maroon5 @maroon5 - Wait 17 0
-
+
Enrique Iglesias @enriqueiglesias Featuring Sean Paul @duttypaul - Move To Miami 17 0
-
+
Anne-marie @annemarie - 2002 16 0
-
+
Drake @drake - God's Plan 16 0
-
+
Ocean Park Standoff @opstandoff - If You Were Mine 15 0
-
+
Ed Sheeran @edsheeran - Perfect 14 0
-
+
Calvin Harris @calvinharris & Dua Lipa @dualipa - One Kiss 14 0
-
+
Khalid @thegreatkhalid X Normani @normanikordei - Love Lies 14 0
-
+
Sam Smith @samsmithworld - Too Good At Goodbyes 13 0
-
+
Maren Morris @marenmorris - Rich 13 0
-
+
Bryce Vine @brycevine - Drew Barrymore 13 0
-
+
David Guetta @davidguetta & Sia @sia - Flames 13 0
-
+
Loud Luxury @loudluxury Featuring Brando - Body 13 0
-
+
Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Growing Pains 13 0
-
+
Niall Horan @niallofficial - On The Loose 12 0
-
+
In Real Life @inreallife - Tattoo (how Bout You) 12 0
-
+
Cash Cash @cashcash Featuring Abir @abir - Finest Hour 12 0
-
+
Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - Hooked 12 0
-
+
Lauv @lauvsongs - I Like Me Better 11 0
-
+
G-eazy @g_eazy Featuring Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Sober 11 0
-
+
Dua Lipa @dualipa - Idgaf 11 0
-
+
Ajr @ajrbrothers - Sober Up 11 0
-
+
Post Malone @postmalone - Better Now 11 0
-
+
Halsey @halsey - Alone 10 0
-
+
Paramore @paramore - Rose-colored Boy 10 0
-
+
Nf @nfrealmusic - Lie 10 0
-
+
Mackenzie Sol @mackenziesol - Taken 10 0
-
+
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - In My Blood 10 0
-
+
Echosmith @echosmith - Over My Head 10 0
-
+
Logic @logic301 & Marshmello @marshmellomusic - Everyday 10 0
-
+
Bazzi @bazzi - Mine 10 0
-
+
Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - No Excuses 10 0
-
+
Zedd @zedd @marenmorris @greymusic - The Middle 10 0
-
+
Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours 10 0
-
+
Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Chan 10 0
-
+
Astrid S @astridsofficial - Think Before I Talk 9 0
-
+
Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Done For Me 9 0
-
+
 

Add a comment or description of the radio :
Your name :           



stations - hitboundradio.com

Twitter:

Facebook:

Top 10 - 70s

Music News / music-news.com

The recent titles of the station:
hitbound radio

  Login to the site:     Popular:     Advertisement     FAQ  
login Online puzzles banners Contacts
Register Live now!    
Recover password stations   copyright
 
  0.1012 s.     Privacy Policy   |   Web Design © www.pervii.com 2006-2018