HitBound Radio

Rating:
http://hitboundradio.com
Genres:  Top 40 Pop
Bitrate: 64
Listen to NEW HITS FIRST with the "HitBound Radio" iPhone/Android app or in iTunes under Internet Radio > Top40/Pop or at www.HitBoundRadio.com
List of radio
Your Radio playlist is empty (Sign Up).
That played on the radio:
HitBound Radio
31min. ago
Bobby Green @bobbygreenmusic With Midian - Warrior
1h. 20min. ago
Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Zero
2h. 3min. ago
Gryffin @gryffinofficial & Eley Duhe @elleyduhe - Tie Me Down
2h. 48min. ago
Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Zero
3h. 31min. ago
5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Valentine
4h. 19min. ago
Steve Perry @steveperrymusic - No Erasin'
5h. 1min. ago
Jason Derulo @jasonderulo X David Guetta @davidguetta With Nicki Minaj...
5h. 51min. ago
Blackbear @iamblackbear Featuring Gucci Mane @gucci1017 - The 1
6h. 34min. ago
Avril Lavigne @avrillavigne - Head Above Water
7h. 15min. ago
Prettymuch @prettymuch - Summer On You
8h. 1min. ago
Avril Lavigne @avrillavigne - Head Above Water
8h. 44min. ago
Bts @bts_twt With Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj - Idol
9h. 30min. ago
Mk @marckinchen @jonasblue @beckyhill - Back And Forth
10h. 14min. ago
Cotis @xcotisx - All Night
11h. 6min. ago
Dvbbs @dvbbs X Blackbear @iamblackbear - Idwk (i Don't Wanna Know)
11h. 53min. ago
Mnek @mnek - Body
12h. 40min. ago
Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Right Now
13h. 24min. ago
Nf @nfrealmusic - Lie
14h. 12min. ago
Aj Mitchell @ajmitchell - Girls
14h. 55min. ago
Steve Perry @steveperrymusic - No Erasin'
YouTube
Archive of tracks played in the last week








HIT
Archive Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun TOP








100!
HitBound Radio  
TOP 100 P Raiting
Jason Mraz @jason_mraz - Have It All
60 0
-
+
M0 @momomoyouth & Diplo @diplo - Sun In Our Eyes
58 0
-
+
Lovelytheband @lovelytheband - Broken
52 0
-
+
Dj Khaled @djkhaled Featuring @justinbieber @chancetherapper @quavostuntin - No Brainer
52 0
-
+
Paul Mccartney @paulmccartney - Come On To Me
49 0
-
+
Kimmy B @kimmybfly - Catching Feelings
47 0
-
+
Noah Cyrus @noahcyrus & Max @maxhellskitchen - Team
46 0
-
+
Martin Garrix @martingarrix - Ocean
44 0
-
+
Kygo @kygomusic - Remind Me To Forget
43 0
-
+
Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Dreaming In Color
43 0
-
+
Ella Mai @ellamai - Boo'd Up
42 0
-
+
Lauran Beluzo @lauranthesinger - Out Of My Mind
41 0
-
+
Jess Glynne @jessglynne - I'll Be There
41 0
-
+
Brynn Elliott @brynnelliott - Might Not Like Me
41 0
-
+
Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake - Soulmate
40 0
-
+
Pitbull @pitbull Featuring Flo Rida @official_flo & Lunchmoney Lewis @lunchmoneylewis - Free Free Free
40 0
-
+
A R I Z O N A @arizona - Freaking Out
39 0
-
+
Charli Xcx @charli_xcx - Girls Night Out
38 0
-
+
Xylo @xylo - Don't Panic
37 0
-
+
Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - Treat Myself
37 0
-
+
Steve Perry @steveperrymusic - No Erasin'
37 0
-
+
Steve Aoki @steveaoki Featuring Lil Yachty @lilyachty & Ajr @ajrbrothers - Pretender
36 0
-
+
Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Natural
36 0
-
+
Drake @drake - In My Feelings
35 0
-
+
Nina Nesbitt @ninanesbitt - Loyal To Me
35 0
-
+
Emily Zeck @emilyzeck - Avocado Toast
34 0
-
+
Juice Wrld @juiceworlddd - Lucid Dreams
33 0
-
+
The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - Side Effects
33 0
-
+
Bazzi @bazzi With Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Beautiful
33 0
-
+
Ajr @ajrbrothers - Burn The House Down
33 0
-
+
Max George @maxgeorge - Barcelona
32 0
-
+
Charlie Puth @charlieputh - The Way I Am
32 0
-
+
Zedd @zedd & Elley Duhe @elleyduhe - Happy Now
32 0
-
+
Prettymuch @prettymuch - Summer On You
32 0
-
+
Ariana Grande @arianagrande - God Is A Woman
31 0
-
+
Andreas Moss @theandreasmoss - Deep Down Below
31 0
-
+
Logic @logic301 Featuring Ryan Tedder @ryantedder - One Day
31 0
-
+
For King & Country @4kingandcountry - Joy.
31 0
-
+
Kacey Musgraves @kaceymusgraves - High Horse
31 0
-
+
Marshmello @marshmellomusic X Bastille @bastilledan - Happier
31 0
-
+
Tiana @tianakocher - Just My Type
30 0
-
+
Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Real Friends
30 0
-
+
Sigala @sigalamusic And The Vamps @thevampsband - We Don't Care
29 0
-
+
The Revivalists @therevivalists - All My Friends
29 0
-
+
David Guetta @davidguetta With Anne-marie @annemarie - Don't Leave Me Alone
28 0
-
+
Jordan Feliz @jordan_feliz - Changed
28 0
-
+
Aj Mitchell @ajmitchell - Girls
28 0
-
+
Dan + Shay @danandshay - Tequila
27 0
-
+
George Ezra @george_ezra - Shotgun
26 0
-
+
Benny Blanco @itsbennyblanco & Halsey @halsey & Khalid @thegreatkhalid - Eastside
25 0
-
+
Blackbear @iamblackbear Featuring Gucci Mane @gucci1017 - The 1
24 0
-
+
Onerepublic @onerepublic - Connection
23 0
-
+
Max @maxhellskitchen - Still New York
23 0
-
+
Cotis @xcotisx - All Night
23 0
-
+
Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Right Now
23 0
-
+
Jess Glynne @jessglynne - All I Am
23 0
-
+
Bts @bts_twt With Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj - Idol
23 0
-
+
Zander Bleck @zanderbleck - Mercy Me
23 0
-
+
Lsd #lsd @labrinth @sia @diplo - Thunderclouds
22 0
-
+
Jason Derulo @jasonderulo X David Guetta @davidguetta With Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj - Goodbye
21 0
-
+
Ariana Grande @arianagrande - Breathin
20 0
-
+
Kim Petras @kimpetras - Heart To Break
19 0
-
+
Kyle Meagher @thekylemeagher - Nowhere
19 0
-
+
Calvin Harris @calvinharris And Sam Smith @samsmithworld - Promises
19 0
-
+
Janet Jackson @janetjackson & Daddy Yankee @daddy_yankee - Made For Now
19 0
-
+
Notd @notd With Tove Styrke @tovestyrke - Been There Done That
18 0
-
+
Bobby Green @bobbygreenmusic With Midian - Warrior
18 0
-
+
Alesso @alesso With Conor Maynard @conormaynard - Remedy
17 0
-
+
Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - 8 Letters
16 0
-
+
Brian Hutson @brihutson - Habit
15 0
-
+
The Struts @thestruts With Kesha @kesharose - Body Talks
15 0
-
+
The Black Eyed Peas @bep Featuring The World - Big Love
14 0
-
+
Ariana Grande @arianagrande - No Tears Left To Cry
13 0
-
+
Leila Pari @leilapari - Even Better
13 0
-
+
Dvbbs @dvbbs X Blackbear @iamblackbear - Idwk (i Don't Wanna Know)
13 0
-
+
Big Boi @bigboi - All Night
12 0
-
+
Khalid @thegreatkhalid X Normani @normanikordei - Love Lies
12 0
-
+
Silk City ( Diplo @diplo & Mark Ronson @markronson ) With Dua Lipa @dualipa - Electricity
12 0
-
+
Brown & Gray @brwnandgray - Top Down
12 0
-
+
On Hitbound Radio - And Now... Today's Hitbound Debut
11 0
-
+
Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Back To You
11 0
-
+
Sigala @sigalamusic @ellaeyre @meghan_trainor With @frenchmontana - Just Got Paid
11 0
-
+
Mnek @mnek - Body
10 0
-
+
Bryce Vine @brycevine - Drew Barrymore
9 0
-
+
Ocean Park Standoff @opstandoff - If You Were Mine
9 0
-
+
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - Delicate
9 0
-
+
On @16handles Hitbound Radio - Here's Another Hit You Heard First
9 0
-
+
Madison Beer @madisonbeer - Home With You
9 0
-
+
Ti?sto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Chan
9 0
-
+
Backstreet Boys @backstreetboys - Don't Go Breaking My Heart
9 0
-
+
Victoria Duffield @vduffield - My Mistake
9 0
-
+
Jerad Finck @jeradfinck @seawavesmusic - New Kids (seawaves Remix)
9 0
-
+
Gryffin @gryffinofficial & Eley Duhe @elleyduhe - Tie Me Down
9 0
-
+
Nf @nfrealmusic - Lie
8 0
-
+
Marshmello @marshmellomusic & Anne-marie @annemarieiam - Friends
8 0
-
+
On Hitbound Radio - Here's Another Song That's Definitely Hitbound!
8 0
-
+
Mk @marckinchen @jonasblue @beckyhill - Back And Forth
8 0
-
+
Ciara @ciara - Dose
8 0
-
+
After Another 16 New Hits - Today's Hitbound Debut Will Play Again In One Hour
7 0
-
+
Loote @lootemusic - Your Side Of The Bed
7 0
-
+
Reading speed: 0
RSS: News
  • Music
  • Football
  • Humor
  • Food
  • Fitness
  • Politics
  • Workers Tell McDonald’s #TimesUp

    feministing.com | Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:05:13 +0000

    Yesterday, McDonald’s workers from 10 cities across the U.S. went on strike to demand the company address pervasive sexual harassment in the workplace.   Organized by the Fight for $15, a national campaign working to achieve a $15 minimum wage for all workers and the right to a union, the strike is a followup to the […]

  • Why do the cops keep protecting white supremacists?

    feministing.com | Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:41:09 +0000

    This past weekend in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, dozens of police assaulted and arrested community members holding an anti-racist canned food drive and potluck on the campus of the University of North Carolina. The community potluck was a response to the wave of right-wing backlash since a racist Jim Crow-era confederate statue on the campus […]

  • Indian Supreme Court Decriminalizes Queer Sex, and Everyone Celebrates!

    feministing.com | Fri, 07 Sep 2018 14:50:11 +0000

    HAPPY 377 READ DOWN DAY, EVERYONE! In a rare piece of absolutely fabulous news, on Thursday, September 6, the Indian Supreme Court officially decriminalized homosexuality. Technically, the Court “read down” Section 377 of the Indian Penal Code to exclude consensual sex. Implemented in 1860 under British official Thomas Macauley, Section 377 outlawed “carnal acts against the […]

  • Ohio Cop Murders Donna Dalton, Sex Worker, Mother, and Friend

    feministing.com | Tue, 04 Sep 2018 21:09:54 +0000

    Last Friday in Columbus Ohio, Donna Castleberry Dalton, a 23-year old woman and mother of two was shot and killed by an undercover police officer after he forced her into his car and attempted to arrest her during a “prostitution sting.”   Dalton’s friends and family are challenging the official police narrative of events. CPD Officer […]

  • The Feministing Five: Mental Health Activist Dior Vargas

    feministing.com | Tue, 28 Aug 2018 17:47:13 +0000

    Latina feminist mental health activist Dior Vargas is the creator of the People of Color and Mental Illness Photo Project, a response to the invisibility of people of color in the media representation of mental illness.  She tours the country giving keynotes, hosting workshops, and speaking on panels about the importance of a racial lens […]

  • Incarcerated People are Going on a Nationwide Strike

    feministing.com | Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:48:09 +0000

    Today, people in America’s prisons, jails, and detention centers will be going on strike. Incarcerated people across 17 states will refuse to work and engage in hunger strikes and boycotts to demand “humane living conditions, access to rehabilitation, sentencing reform and the end of modern day slavery.” Their list of ten demands includes “an immediate […]

  • glo Merriweather, anti-police violence activist targeted by police, goes free

    feministing.com | Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:11:00 +0000

    “My life is currently in the hands of the state,” glo Merriweather, a black trans and queer activist based in Charlotte, North Carolina, told me a few months ago. They were fighting for their freedom after being criminalized for protesting in the wake of the police murder of Keith Lamont Scott in Charlotte in 2016. […]

  • Why Are We Still Debating Whether Trump Is Racist?

    feministing.com | Thu, 16 Aug 2018 02:21:59 +0000

    Defining things as racist is like that exercise swim instructors do, where they tell kids to swim to them but keep walking backwards so the goal is never actually reached. Except in this exercise, the American public is trying to agree on whether something is racist or not, and the swim instructor is the ever-receding standard for […]

  • The Feministing Five: Fat Activist Virgie Tovar

    feministing.com | Tue, 14 Aug 2018 12:27:12 +0000

    Legendary fat activist Virgie Tovar has long been on the front lines of our national conversation about fat discrimination and body image. She’s the author of the weekly Ravishly column Take the Cake, founder of Babecamp, an online course designed to help women break up with diet culture, and the creator of the #LoseHateNotWeight campaign. […]

  • Feminist Fashion: Treat Yourself to a Puerto Rican Tote

    feministing.com | Fri, 10 Aug 2018 18:09:05 +0000

    With Hurricane Maria hitting Puerto Rico during its financial crisis, the island’s economic landscape makes it almost impossible for local businesses to survive, let alone thrive. However, Concalma, a Puerto Rican women-owned brand, is still thriving thanks to its community-centered business model. It is a feminist fuck yeah-worthy combination of fair trade, fashion design, small […]

Comments:
  • Your name:
Top 10: USA
The recent titles of the station:
hitbound radio