HitBound Radio

 

HitBound Radio

United States http://HitBoundRadio.com
city: Montreal
 
  +0
Genres: Top 40; Pop; New Hits First
No image
64 kbit +
Radio does not play?
 
Bitrate:  64
Radio Playlist
Your Radio playlist is empty
Hint:to create a personal list of stations and listen on Winamp, register and click '+'
 
 
Archive of tracks played in the last week








HIT
Archive Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun TOP








100!
 
 
That played on the radio:  HitBound Radio
15min. ago Harry Styles @harry_styles - Kiwi
1h. 15min. ago Nick Frandiani @nickfradiani - I'll Wait For You
2h. 15min. ago Sting @officialsting - I Can't Stop Thinking About You
3h. 14min. ago Twenty One Pilots @twentyonepilots - Heavydirtysoul
3h. 37min. ago Paramore @paramore - Hard Times
3h. 52min. ago Lorde @lorde - Green Light
4h. 14min. ago G-eazy @g_eazy & Kahlani @kehlani - Good Life
5h. 15min. ago Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Find You
6h. 14min. ago Ajr @ajrbrothers - Drama
7h. 14min. ago Raye @raye Featuring Mr. Eazi @mreazi - Decline
8h. 13min. ago @sofiacarson @thecameronboyce @booboostewart @mitchellhope - Chillin' ...
9h. 17min. ago Big Sean @bigsean - Bounce Back
10h. 13min. ago Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Attention
11h. 13min. ago David Guetta @davidguetta Featuring @justinbieber - 2u
12h. 13min. ago Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinaannlynn - Why
13h. 11min. ago French Montana @frenchmontana Featuring Swae Lee @goswaelee - Unforget...
14h. 10min. ago Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Thunder
15h. 12min. ago Lady Gaga @ladygaga - The Cure
16h. 15min. ago Jorge Blanco @jorgeblancog - Summer Soul
17h. 15min. ago Kat Graham @katgraham - Sometimes
18h. 16min. ago Robin Schulz @robin_schulz & David Guetta @davidguetta Featuring @chea...
19h. 15min. ago Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Remember I Told You
20h. 15min. ago The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - Paris
21h. 13min. ago Onerepublic @onerepublic - No Vacancy
22h. 10min. ago Kungs @kungsmusic Vs Cookin' On 3 Burners @cookin3burners - More Mess
22h. 11min. ago 16 Handles Hitbound Radio - Upbeat And Up-to-date
23h. 7min. ago Rihanna @rihanna - Love On The Brain
1d. 6min. ago N.e.r.d. @nerdarmy Featuring Rihanna @rihanna - Lemon
1d. 1h. 6min. ago The Americanos @americanosmusic Featuring @tydollasign @lilyachty @nic...
1d. 2h. 5min. ago The Weeknd @theweeknd Featuring Daft Punk - I Feel It Coming
1d. 3h. 5min. ago @16handles App - Download The New
1d. 4h. 3min. ago All Time Low @alltimelow - Good Times
1d. 5h. 1min. ago Fitz And The Trantrums @fitzandtantrums - Fool
1d. 5h. 59min. ago Breathe Carolina X Izii - Echo (let Go)
1d. 6h. 58min. ago K-syran @ksyranmusic - Dizzy
1d. 7h. 57min. ago Mike Taylor @iammiketaylor - Colours
1d. 8h. 59min. ago Rachel Platten @rachelplatten - Broken Glass
1d. 9h. 57min. ago Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Bad Liar
1d. 10h. 55min. ago Anne-marie @annemarieiam - Alarm
1d. 11h. 53min. ago Prettymuch @prettymuch - Would You Mind
1d. 12h. 51min. ago 30 Seconds To Mars @30secondstomars - Walk On Water
1d. 13h. 49min. ago Joanna Michelle @joannamichmusic - Too Sophisticated
1d. 14h. 48min. ago Bebe Rexha @beberexha - The Way I Are (dance With Somebody)
1d. 15h. 47min. ago Katy Perry @katyperry - Swish Swish
1d. 16h. 38min. ago Zayn @zaynmalik - Still Got Time
1d. 16h. 48min. ago Zedd @zedd & Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Stay
1d. 17h. 45min. ago Calvin Harris @calvinharris - Slide
1d. 18h. 45min. ago Flume @flumemusic Featuring Kai @listentokai - Say It
1d. 19h. 43min. ago Kesha @kesharose - Praying
1d. 20h. 43min. ago Walk The Moon @walkthemoonband - One Foot
1d. 21h. 43min. ago Daya @daya - New
1d. 22h. 47min. ago Cash Cash @cashcash Featuring Conor Maynard @conormaynard - Matches
1d. 23h. 53min. ago Fergie @fergie - Life Goes On
2d. 55min. ago Jax Jones @jaxjones Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato & Stefflon Don @st...
2d. 1h. 53min. ago Lauv @lauvsongs - I Like Me Better
2d. 2h. 50min. ago Olivia Holt @olivia_holt - History
2d. 3h. 58min. ago Lorde @lorde - Green Light
2d. 4h. 57min. ago Justin Bieber @justinbieber & Bloodpop @bloodpop - Friends
2d. 5h. 58min. ago Meresha @mereshas - Enter The Dreamland
2d. 6h. 59min. ago K-syran @ksyranmusic - Dizzy
2d. 7h. 58min. ago Mike Taylor @iammiketaylor - Colours
2d. 8h. 57min. ago Flor Rida @official_flo Featuring 99 Percent @its99percent - Cake
2d. 9h. 55min. ago Machine Gun Kelly @machinegunkelly X Camila Cabello @camilacabello97 -...
2d. 10h. 51min. ago Beyonce @beyonce - All Night
2d. 11h. 47min. ago Fergie @fergie - You Already Know
2d. 12h. 44min. ago Stargate @stargate Featuring @pink & @sia - Waterfall
2d. 13h. 42min. ago Little Mix @littlemix - Touch
2d. 14h. 42min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - There's Nothing Holding Me Back
2d. 15h. 41min. ago All The New Hits You Heard First In 2017 In Alphabetical Order - @16ha...
2d. 16h. 41min. ago Noah Cyrus @noahcyrus - Stay Together
2d. 17h. 39min. ago Britney Spears @britneyspears Featuring G-eazy @g_eazy - Slumber Party
2d. 18h. 37min. ago Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Scars To Your Beautiful
2d. 19h. 32min. ago The Script @thescript - Rain
2d. 20h. 30min. ago Ivy Layn @ivylayne_music ?featuring Popcaan @popcaanmusic - One You Lo...
2d. 21h. 30min. ago Sean Paul @duttypaul Featuring Dua Lipa @dualipa - No Lie
2d. 22h. 35min. ago J Balvin@jbalvin Willy William @willy_william & Beyonce @beyonce - Mi ...
2d. 23h. 27min. ago Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - Look What You Made Me Do
3d. 20min. ago Harry Styles @harry_styles - Kiwi
3d. 1h. 19min. ago Nick Frandiani @nickfradiani - I'll Wait For You
3d. 2h. 14min. ago Zayn @zaynmalik & Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - I Don't Wanna Live For...
3d. 3h. 9min. ago J Balvin @jbalvin And @pitbull Featuring @camila_cabello - Hey Ma
3d. 4h. 4min. ago All Time Low @alltimelow - Good Times
3d. 4h. 59min. ago Frankie Z @iamfrankiez - Forever Girl
3d. 5h. 52min. ago In Real Life @inreallife - Eyes Closed
3d. 6h. 42min. ago Road Trip @roadtriptv - Don't Hurt Yourself
3d. 7h. 34min. ago Rod Stewart @rodstewart - Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
3d. 8h. 24min. ago Craig David @craigdavid - Change My Love
3d. 9h. 20min. ago Big Sean @bigsean - Bounce Back
3d. 10h. 14min. ago Lady Gaga @ladygaga - A-yo
3d. 11h. 6min. ago Charli Xcx @charli_xcx - After The Afterparty
3d. 12h. ago Daya @daya - Words
3d. 12h. 54min. ago 30 Seconds To Mars @30secondstomars - Walk On Water
3d. 13h. 46min. ago Zeds Dead @zedsdead Featuring @riverscuomo And @pusha_t - Too Young
3d. 14h. 37min. ago Astrid S @astridsofficial - Think Before I Talk
3d. 15h. 29min. ago Demi Lovato @ddlovato - Tell Me You Love Me
3d. 16h. 20min. ago Jorge Blanco @jorgeblancog - Summer Soul
3d. 17h. 20min. ago Yes Lad @yesladband - Something More
3d. 18h. 15min. ago Dj Khaled @djkhaled Featuring Beyonce @beyonce & Jay Z @s_c_ - Shining
3d. 19h. 8min. ago Onerepublic @onerepublic With Seeb @seeb_official - Rich Love
3d. 20h. ago Lost Kings @wearelostkings Featuring Emily Warren @emilywarrennnn - Ph...
3d. 20h. 41min. ago Linkin Park @linkinpark - One More Light
3d. 20h. 52min. ago The Xx @the_xx - On Hold
3d. 21h. 47min. ago Daya @daya - New
3d. 22h. 40min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Mercy
3d. 23h. 34min. ago Avicii @avicii Featuring Rita Ora @ritaora - Lonely Together
4d. 28min. ago Los 5 @los5music - Kings & Queens
4d. 1h. 21min. ago Nick Frandiani @nickfradiani - I'll Wait For You
4d. 2h. 15min. ago Zayn @zaynmalik & Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - I Don't Wanna Live For...
4d. 3h. 6min. ago Sir Sly @sirsly - High
4d. 3h. 57min. ago Lorde @lorde - Green Light
4d. 4h. 52min. ago Olivia Holt @olivia_holt - Generous
4d. 5h. 46min. ago Calvin Harris @calvinharris - Faking It
4d. 6h. 40min. ago Sigrid @thisissigrid - Don't Kill My Vibe
4d. 7h. 51min. ago @dimitrivegas & @likemike & @davidguetta Featuring @kiiara - Complicat...
4d. 8h. 49min. ago Rozes @rozessounds - Canyon
4d. 9h. 43min. ago Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Believer
4d. 10h. 33min. ago The Head And The Heart @headandtheheart - All We Ever Knew
4d. 11h. 23min. ago Logic @logic301 Featuring @alessiacara & Khalid - 1-800-273-8255
4d. 12h. 14min. ago Dj Khaled @djkhaled Featuring Beyonce @beyonce & Jay Z @s_c_ - Wild Th...
4d. 13h. 14min. ago Olly Murs @ollyofficial & Louisa Johnson @louisa - Unpredictable
4d. 19h. 53min. ago Pitbull @pitbull X Fifth Harmony @fifthharmony - Por Favor
5d. 5h. 8min. ago Jacob Whitesides @jacobwhitesides - Focus
5d. 5h. 12min. ago Tinashe @tinashe - Flame
5d. 5h. 15min. ago Kygo @kygomusic ?and Ellie Goulding @elliegoulding - First Time
5d. 7h. 52min. ago @dimitrivegas & @likemike & @davidguetta Featuring @kiiara - Complicat...
5d. 8h. 43min. ago Frenship @wearefrenship Featuring Emily Warren @emilywarrennnn - Capsi...
6d. 1h. 47min. ago Armin Van Buuren @arminvanbuuren & @fernandogaribay Featuring @olafbla...
6d. 10h. 25min. ago Jon Bellion @jonbellion - All Time Low
6d. 12h. 53min. ago 5 After Midnight @5aftermidnight - Up In Here
6d. 13h. 58min. ago Sia @sia - To Be Human
 

Add a comment or description of the radio :
Your name :           




stations - HitBoundRadio.com

Top 20 - 70s

Music News / music-news.com

Aaron Carter: 'I thought I'd be dead at 30'
Aaron Carter has new aspirations after the troubles he went through in 2017.
Bon Jovi and Nina Simone lead 2018 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees
Rockers Bon Jovi are planning a full reunion for their Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction.
Peter Kay cancels all upcoming dates
Due to unforeseen family circumstances I deeply regret that I am having to cancel all of my upcoming work projects.
Gwen Stefani's children reveal unique holiday tradition
Blake Shelton joined girlfriend Gwen Stefani on her TV special to perform their duet You Make It Feel Like Christmas.
Mel B slices off tattoo of ex's name
Mel B and Stephen Belafonte are still battling in the courts despite settling their divorce.

The recent titles of the station:
hitbound radio

  Login to the site:     Popular:     Advertisement     FAQ  
login Online puzzles banners Contacts
Register Live now!    
Recover password stations   copyright
 
  0.077 s.     Privacy Policy   |   Web Design © www.pervii.com 2006-2017