HitBound Radio

 

HitBound Radio

United States http://hitboundradio.com
city: Montreal
 
  +0
Genres: Top 40 Pop New Hits First
No image
64 kbit +
Radio does not play?
 
Bitrate:  64
Radio Playlist
Your Radio playlist is empty
Hint:to create a personal list of stations and listen on Winamp, register and click '+'
 
 
Archive of tracks played in the last week








HIT
Archive Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun TOP








100!
 
 
That played on the radio:  HitBound Radio
13min. ago Kendrick Lamar @kendricklamar - All The Stars
43min. ago Niall Horan @niallofficial - On The Loose
1h. 12min. ago Ashley J @ashleyj_music - Satisfied
1h. 42min. ago Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake And @chrisstapleton - Say Something
2h. 10min. ago Armin Van Buuren @arminvanbuuren Featuring Josh Cumbee @joshcumbee - S...
2h. 43min. ago Alice Merton @alicemerton - No Roots
3h. 12min. ago Walk The Moon @walkthemoonband - One Foot
3h. 13min. ago Walk The Moon @walkthemoonband - One Foot
3h. 42min. ago Cnco @cncomusic & Little Mix @littlemix - Reggaeton Lento
4h. 22min. ago Keala Settle @kealasettle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble - This Is Me
4h. 51min. ago After Another 16 New Hits - Today's Hitbound Debut Will Play Again In ...
5h. 20min. ago Mono Mind @monomindtweet - I Found My Soul At Marvingate
5h. 46min. ago Iggy Azalea @iggyazalea - Savior
6h. 33min. ago Jack & Jack @jackandjack - Beg
7h. 4min. ago Sofi Tukker @sofitukker Featuring @nervomusic @theknocks @alisaueno - ...
7h. 31min. ago Troye Sivan @troyesivan - My My My! #troyeonsnl
8h. 1min. ago Alex Aiono @alexaiono Featuring Trinidad Cardona - Does It Feel Like
8h. 27min. ago Hayley Kiyoko @hayleykiyoko - Curious
8h. 56min. ago G-eazy @g_eazy & Halsey @halsey - Him & I
9h. 23min. ago Louis Tomlinson @louis_tomlinson - Miss You
9h. 52min. ago @jasonderulo @frenchmontana - Tip Toe
10h. 21min. ago Jennifer Lopez @jlo - Us
10h. 47min. ago New Kids On The Block @nkotb - One More Night
11h. 14min. ago M.o. @momusic Featuring Kent Jones @kentjoneswtb - Not In Love
11h. 42min. ago Zedd @zedd@marenmorris @greymusic - The Middle
12h. 10min. ago Nick Frandiani @nickfradiani - I'll Wait For You
12h. 40min. ago Eminem @eminem Featuring @edsheeran - River
13h. 4min. ago Wolves @thebandwolves - Animal
13h. 32min. ago Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake And @chrisstapleton - Say Something
14h. 1min. ago Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - End Game
14h. 26min. ago Dua Lipa @dualipa - Idgaf
14h. 56min. ago Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Never Be The Same
15h. 30min. ago Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - Trust Fund Baby
15h. 35min. ago Cnco @cncomusic & Little Mix @littlemix - Reggaeton Lento
16h. 23min. ago Hailee Steinfeld @haileesteinfeld & Bloodpop @bloodpop - Capital Lette...
16h. 51min. ago Hayley Kiyoko @hayleykiyoko - Curious
17h. 21min. ago Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake And @chrisstapleton - Say Something
17h. 48min. ago Iggy Azalea @iggyazalea - Savior
18h. 15min. ago Eminem @eminem Featuring @edsheeran - River
18h. 43min. ago Above Waves @abovewaves - Chasing The Moment
19h. 11min. ago 5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Want You Back
19h. 40min. ago Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato - Feels G...
20h. 6min. ago Keala Settle @kealasettle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble - This Is Me
20h. 34min. ago Kendrick Lamar @kendricklamar - All The Stars
21h. 4min. ago Mono Mind @monomindtweet - I Found My Soul At Marvingate
21h. 32min. ago Iggy Azalea @iggyazalea - Savior
22h. 1min. ago @jasonderulo @frenchmontana - Tip Toe
22h. 27min. ago Jack & Jack @jackandjack - Beg
22h. 56min. ago Nick Frandiani @nickfradiani - I'll Wait For You
23h. 24min. ago Troye Sivan @troyesivan - My My My! #troyeonsnl
23h. 24min. ago Troye Sivan @troyesivan - My My My! #troyeonsnl
23h. 52min. ago Nf @nfrealmusic - Let You Down
23h. 52min. ago Nf @nfrealmusic - Let You Down
1d. 22min. ago Dcf @princedcf - Bring A Friend
1d. 48min. ago Dua Lipa @dualipa - New Rules
1d. 1h. 5min. ago Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - End Game
1d. 1h. 15min. ago Iggy Azalea @iggyazalea - Savior
1d. 1h. 43min. ago @jasonderulo @frenchmontana - Tip Toe
1d. 2h. 12min. ago Symon @officiallysymon - Lonely Girl
1d. 2h. 41min. ago Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - Trust Fund Baby
1d. 2h. 57min. ago Mono Mind @monomindtweet - I Found My Soul At Marvingate
1d. 3h. 10min. ago Chromeo @chromeo - Juice
1d. 3h. 10min. ago Chromeo @chromeo - Juice
1d. 3h. 40min. ago @theweeknd @kendricklamar - Pray For Me
1d. 4h. 6min. ago Liam Payne @liampayne And Rita Ora @ritaora - For You
1d. 4h. 42min. ago Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi & Demii Lovato @ddlovato - Echame La Culpa
1d. 5h. 12min. ago P!nk @pink - Beautiful Trauma
1d. 5h. 14min. ago Eminem @eminem Featuring @edsheeran - River
1d. 5h. 41min. ago Wolves @thebandwolves - Animal
1d. 6h. 11min. ago Johnnie Mikel @johnniemikel - Come With Me
1d. 6h. 40min. ago Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato - Feels G...
1d. 7h. 7min. ago Marshmello @marshmellomusic & Anne-marie @annemarieiam - Friends
1d. 7h. 34min. ago Welshly Arms @welshlyarms - Legendary
1d. 8h. 4min. ago Ashley J @ashleyj_music - Satisfied
1d. 8h. 32min. ago Machine Gun Kelly @machinegunkelly @xambassadors @beberexha - Home
1d. 9h. 2min. ago Fergie @fergie - A Little Work
1d. 9h. 30min. ago Symon @officiallysymon - Lonely Girl
1d. 10h. ago Bruno Mars @brunomars & Cardi B @iamcardib - Finesse
1d. 10h. 25min. ago Chromeo @chromeo - Juice
1d. 10h. 29min. ago Kent Jones @kentjoneswtb - Merengue
1d. 10h. 54min. ago Alice Merton @alicemerton - No Roots
1d. 11h. 23min. ago Nf @nfrealmusic - Let You Down
1d. 11h. 53min. ago Bebe Rexha @beberexha - Meant To Be
1d. 12h. 25min. ago Kesha @kesharose - Woman
1d. 12h. 25min. ago Kesha @kesharose - Woman
1d. 12h. 53min. ago Walk The Moon @walkthemoonband - One Foot
1d. 13h. 22min. ago Ed Sheeran @edsheeran - Perfect
1d. 13h. 50min. ago The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - Sick Boy
1d. 14h. 21min. ago Banks @hernameisbanks - Underdog
1d. 14h. 47min. ago Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi & Demii Lovato @ddlovato - Echame La Culpa
1d. 15h. 22min. ago Eminem @eminem Featuring @edsheeran - River
1d. 15h. 30min. ago Mono Mind @monomindtweet - I Found My Soul At Marvingate
1d. 15h. 50min. ago Khalid @thegreatkhalid - Young Dumb & Broke
1d. 16h. 20min. ago Maroon5 @maroon5 - Wait
1d. 16h. 46min. ago Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - End Game
1d. 17h. 16min. ago Dua Lipa @dualipa - Idgaf
1d. 17h. 43min. ago Portugal. The Man @portugaltheman - Live In The Moment
1d. 18h. 12min. ago Louis Tomlinson @louis_tomlinson - Miss You
1d. 18h. 42min. ago Wolves @thebandwolves - Animal
1d. 18h. 47min. ago Ajr @ajrbrothers - Sober
1d. 19h. 10min. ago The Vamps @thevampsband - Personal
1d. 19h. 41min. ago Ashley J @ashleyj_music - Satisfied
1d. 20h. 10min. ago Drake @drake Featuring Wizkid @wizkidayo & Kyla @kylareal - God's Plan
1d. 20h. 40min. ago Iggy Azalea @iggyazalea - Savior
1d. 21h. 8min. ago Fergie @fergie - A Little Work
1d. 21h. 40min. ago Jennifer Lopez @jlo - Us
1d. 22h. 4min. ago Bruno Mars @brunomars & Cardi B @iamcardib - Finesse
1d. 22h. 33min. ago Chromeo @chromeo - Juice
1d. 23h. 3min. ago @theweeknd @kendricklamar - Pray For Me
1d. 23h. 31min. ago G-eazy @g_eazy & Halsey @halsey - Him & I
2d. 2min. ago Drake @drake Featuring Wizkid @wizkidayo & Kyla @kylareal - God's Plan
2d. 30min. ago Cnco @cncomusic & Little Mix @littlemix - Reggaeton Lento
2d. 1h. ago The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - Sick Boy
2d. 1h. 26min. ago Beck @beck - Up All Night
2d. 1h. 56min. ago Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi & Demii Lovato @ddlovato - Echame La Culpa
2d. 2h. 28min. ago The Vamps @thevampsband - Personal
2d. 3h. ago Bts @bts_bighit - Mic Drop
2d. 3h. 28min. ago Fall Out Boy @falloutboy - Hold Me Tight Or Don't
2d. 4h. ago Machine Gun Kelly @machinegunkelly @xambassadors @beberexha - Home
2d. 4h. 32min. ago Dua Lipa @dualipa - Idgaf
2d. 5h. 2min. ago Symon @officiallysymon - Lonely Girl
2d. 5h. 30min. ago One Bit @onebitmusic X Noah Cyrus @noahcyrus - My Way
2d. 6h. 1min. ago Chromeo @chromeo - Juice
2d. 6h. 26min. ago Liam Payne @liampayne And Rita Ora @ritaora - For You
2d. 6h. 53min. ago Jack & Jack @jackandjack - Beg
2d. 7h. 23min. ago Niall Horan @niallofficial - On The Loose
2d. 7h. 51min. ago Troye Sivan @troyesivan - My My My! #troyeonsnl
2d. 8h. 21min. ago Nick Frandiani @nickfradiani - I'll Wait For You
2d. 8h. 47min. ago Keala Settle @kealasettle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble - This Is Me
2d. 9h. 15min. ago Mono Mind @monomindtweet - I Found My Soul At Marvingate

 
HitBound Radio  
TOP 100 P Raiting
Macklemore @macklemore Featuring @skylargrey - Glorious 98 0
-
+
Artists For Grenfell - Donate At Https://artistsforgrenfell.com/ - Bridge Over Troubled Water 93 0
-
+
Calvin Harris @calvinharris - Feels 89 0
-
+
Jorge Blanco @jorgeblancog - Summer Soul 89 0
-
+
Katy Perry @katyperry - Save As Draft 87 0
-
+
Dj Khaled @djkhaled Featuring Beyonce @beyonce & Jay Z @s_c_ - Wild Thoughts 86 0
-
+
Pink @pink - What About Us 78 0
-
+
Fitz And The Trantrums @fitzandtantrums - Fool 77 0
-
+
Zedd @zedd & Liam Payne @liampayne - Get Low 75 0
-
+
Demi Lovato @ddlovato - Sorry Not Sorry 75 0
-
+
Jason Dottley @jasondottley Featuring Rick Cross @rickcrossmusic - Summertime 74 0
-
+
Jax Jones @jaxjones Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato & Stefflon Don @stefflondon - Instruction 74 0
-
+
Kathryn Dean @realkathryndean - Bad Girls Make The News 73 0
-
+
Major Lazer @majorlazer Featuring @partynextdoor & @nickiminaj - Know No Better 72 0
-
+
Rita Ora @ritaora - Your Song 72 0
-
+
Kesha @kesharose - Praying 72 0
-
+
Bruno Mars @brunomars - Versace On The Floor 71 0
-
+
Ivy Layne @ivylayne_music ?featuring Popcaan @popcaanmusic - One You Love 70 0
-
+
Ashley J @ashleyj_music - Trapped 69 0
-
+
All Time Low @alltimelow - Good Times 68 0
-
+
The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - Honest 68 0
-
+
Lauv @lauvsongs - I Like Me Better 68 0
-
+
Bleachers @bleachersmusic - Don't Take The Money 68 0
-
+
Logic @logic301 Featuring @alessiacara & Khalid - 1-800-273-8255 67 0
-
+
Sigala @sigalamusic - Came Here For Love 66 0
-
+
Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Thunder 66 0
-
+
Liam Payne @liampayne Featuring Quavo @quavostuntin - Strip That Down 65 0
-
+
Rudimental @rudimental Featuring James Arthur@jamesarthur23 - Sun Comes Up 65 0
-
+
Rachel Crow @iamrachelcrow - Dime 64 0
-
+
Rozes @rozessounds - Canyon 64 0
-
+
David Guetta @davidguetta Featuring @justinbieber - 2u 63 0
-
+
Armin Van Buuren @arminvanbuuren Featuring Josh Cumbee @joshcumbee - Sunny Days 63 0
-
+
Julia Michaels @imjmichaels - Uh Huh 62 0
-
+
Andy Grammer @andygrammer Featuring Lunchmoney Lewis @lunchmoneylewis - Give Love 62 0
-
+
Lights @lights - Giants 62 0
-
+
Robin Schulz @robin_schulz ?featuring @jamesblunt - Ok 61 0
-
+
The Vamps @thevampsband & Martin Jensen @djmartinjensen - Middle Of The Night 61 0
-
+
Axwell @axwell / Ingrosso @ingrosso - More Than You Know 58 0
-
+
Martin Garrix @martingarrix & Troye Sivan @troyesivan - There For You 58 0
-
+
Sia @sia - To Be Human 57 0
-
+
5 After Midnight @5aftermidnight - Up In Here 57 0
-
+
The All-american Rejects @therejects - Sweat 57 0
-
+
Mike Taylor @iammiketaylor - Colours 57 0
-
+
French Montana @frenchmontana Featuring Swae Lee @goswaelee - Unforgettable 56 0
-
+
K-syran @ksyranmusic - Dizzy 54 0
-
+
Onerepublic @onerepublic With Seeb @seeb_official - Rich Love 54 0
-
+
Bebe Rexha @beberexha - The Way I Are (dance With Somebody) 53 0
-
+
Jennifer Lopez @jlo - Ni Tu Ni Yo 53 0
-
+
Ally Ryan @imallyryan - Wasted 52 0
-
+
Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - Something Different 51 0
-
+
Nick Jonas @nickjonas Featuring Anne-marie @annemarieiam & @mikeposner - Remember I Told You 50 0
-
+
Niall Horan @niallofficial - Slow Hands 50 0
-
+
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus - Malibu 50 0
-
+
Bruno Martini @addbrunomartini Featuring Isadora - Sun Goes Down 50 0
-
+
Stash @dancestash - Blackjack Cabana 49 0
-
+
Zedd @zedd & Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Stay 48 0
-
+
Olly Murs @ollyofficial & Louisa Johnson @louisa - Unpredictable 48 0
-
+
Ajr @ajrbrothers - Drama 48 0
-
+
Fifth Harmony @fifthharmony Featuring Gucci Mane @gucci1017 - Down 47 0
-
+
Jonus Blue @jonasblue Featuring William Singe @willsinge - Mama 47 0
-
+
Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi & @daddy_yankee Featuring @justinbieber - Despacito 46 0
-
+
Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Believer 45 0
-
+
Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato - No Promises 45 0
-
+
Louis Thomlinson @louis_tomlinson Featuring Bebe Rexha @beberexha - Back To You 45 0
-
+
Hailee Steinfeld @haileesteinfeld - Most Girls 44 0
-
+
Prettymuch @prettymuch - Would You Mind 44 0
-
+
Chord Overstreet @chordoverstreet And Deepend @deependmusic - Hold On 41 0
-
+
Ed Sheeran @edsheeran - Galway Girl 40 0
-
+
Ed Sheeran @edsheeran - Castle On The Hill 40 0
-
+
The Script @thescript - Rain 40 0
-
+
Wyclef Jean @wyclef Featuring @lunchmoneylewis And @theknocks - What Happened To Love 40 0
-
+
The Revivalists @therevivalists - Wish I Knew You 39 0
-
+
Katy Perry @katyperry - Swish Swish 38 0
-
+
Carly Rae Jepsen @carlyraejepsen - Cut To The Feeling 38 0
-
+
Sir Sly @sirsly - High 38 0
-
+
Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Attention 38 0
-
+
American Authors @aauthorsmusic - I Wanna Go Out 38 0
-
+
Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Crying In The Club 37 0
-
+
Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Fetish 37 0
-
+
Dej Loaf @dejloaf - No Fear 37 0
-
+
Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Bad Liar 36 0
-
+
Cash Cash @cashcash Featuring Conor Maynard @conormaynard - All My Love 35 0
-
+
Bruno Mars @brunomars - That's What I Like 34 0
-
+
Iggy Azalea @iggyazalea - Switch 34 0
-
+
Halsey @halsey - Now Or Never 34 0
-
+
Onerepublic @onerepublic - No Vacancy 33 0
-
+
Mary Lambert @marylambertsing - Know Your Name 33 0
-
+
Clean Bandit @cleanbandit & Zara Larsson @zaralarsson - Symphony 31 0
-
+
Shawn Hook @shawnhook & Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens - Reminding Me 31 0
-
+
Harry Styles @harry_styles - Sign Of The Times 30 0
-
+
Lady Gaga @ladygaga - The Cure 30 0
-
+
The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers & Coldplay @coldplay - Something Just Like This 29 0
-
+
Yellow Claw @yellowclaw Featuring @djsnake & @elliphantmusic - Good Day 28 0
-
+
Los 5 @los5music - Satisfaction 27 0
-
+
No Small Children @nosmallchildren - Radio 27 0
-
+
San Hunt @samhuntmusic - Body Like A Back Road 27 0
-
+
Charli Xcx @charli_xcx - Boys 27 0
-
+
Maroon5 @maroon5 - Cold 26 0
-
+
Lorde @lorde - Green Light 26 0
-
+
Check Out Today's Hitbound Debut - Every Hour On 16 Handles Hitbound Radio - Liner6 25 0
-
+
 

Add a comment or description of the radio :
Your name :           




stations - hitboundradio.com

Top 20 - 70s

Music News / music-news.com

Mel B launches furious tirade on social media after car tyres are slashed
The Spice Girls star implied her ex-husband Stephen Belafonte may have been responsible for the incident.
Neil Young tears into Google in open letter
Neil Young has posted a new open letter that was published on Friday (February 23) on the Neil Young Archive.
Robin Thicke becomes second time father
Robin Thicke's model girlfriend gives birth.
The Weeknd and Bella Hadid consider reigniting romance
The former couple split in 2016 after spending a year and a half together.
Jonas Brothers get tested for cancer after dad's battle with the disease
The boys' dad wants them to sign up for all the testing possible so they don't have to fight cancer later in life.

The recent titles of the station:
hitbound radio

  Login to the site:     Popular:     Advertisement     FAQ  
login Online puzzles banners Contacts
Register Live now!    
Recover password stations   copyright
 
  0.0605 s.     Privacy Policy   |   Web Design © www.pervii.com 2006-2018