HitBound Radio

Rating:
Genres:  Top 40 Pop
Bitrate: 64
Listen to NEW HITS FIRST with the "HitBound Radio" iPhone/Android app or in iTunes under Internet Radio > Top40/Pop or at www.HitBoundRadio.com
List of radio
Your Radio playlist is empty (Sign Up).
That played on the radio:
HitBound Radio
21h. 14min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
22h. 3min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
22h. 52min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
23h. 43min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 31min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 1h. 11min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 1h. 54min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 2h. 43min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 3h. 30min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 4h. 15min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 5h. 5min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 5h. 58min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 6h. 43min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 7h. 41min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 8h. 26min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 9h. 13min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 10h. 1min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 10h. 46min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 11h. 35min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
1d. 12h. 23min. ago
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
YouTube
Archive of tracks played in the last week








HIT
Archive Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun TOP








100!
HitBound Radio  
TOP 100 P Raiting
Jason Mraz @jason_mraz - Have It All
60 0
-
+
Dj Khaled @djkhaled Featuring @justinbieber @chancetherapper @quavostuntin - No Brainer
55 0
-
+
Hitbound Radio New Server Message - Hitboundradionewservermessage
48 0
-
+
Noah Cyrus @noahcyrus & Max @maxhellskitchen - Team
46 0
-
+
Brynn Elliott @brynnelliott - Might Not Like Me
46 0
-
+
Steve Perry @steveperrymusic - No Erasin'
45 0
-
+
Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Real Friends
41 0
-
+
A R I Z O N A @arizona - Freaking Out
39 0
-
+
Ajr @ajrbrothers - Burn The House Down
39 0
-
+
Nina Nesbitt @ninanesbitt - Loyal To Me
39 0
-
+
Zander Bleck @zanderbleck - Mercy Me
39 0
-
+
Charli Xcx @charli_xcx - Girls Night Out
38 0
-
+
Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - Treat Myself
37 0
-
+
Emily Zeck @emilyzeck - Avocado Toast
37 0
-
+
Marshmello @marshmellomusic X Bastille @bastilledan - Happier
37 0
-
+
Drake @drake - In My Feelings
36 0
-
+
The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - Side Effects
36 0
-
+
The Revivalists @therevivalists - All My Friends
36 0
-
+
Bazzi @bazzi With Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Beautiful
36 0
-
+
Jordan Feliz @jordan_feliz - Changed
35 0
-
+
Kacey Musgraves @kaceymusgraves - High Horse
35 0
-
+
Logic @logic301 Featuring Ryan Tedder @ryantedder - One Day
34 0
-
+
Prettymuch @prettymuch - Summer On You
34 0
-
+
For King & Country @4kingandcountry - Joy.
34 0
-
+
Aj Mitchell @ajmitchell - Girls
33 0
-
+
Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Right Now
33 0
-
+
Tiana @tianakocher - Just My Type
32 0
-
+
David Guetta @davidguetta With Anne-marie @annemarie - Don't Leave Me Alone
31 0
-
+
Sigala @sigalamusic And The Vamps @thevampsband - We Don't Care
31 0
-
+
Jess Glynne @jessglynne - All I Am
31 0
-
+
George Ezra @george_ezra - Shotgun
30 0
-
+
Blackbear @iamblackbear Featuring Gucci Mane @gucci1017 - The 1
30 0
-
+
Benny Blanco @itsbennyblanco & Halsey @halsey & Khalid @thegreatkhalid - Eastside
29 0
-
+
Lsd #lsd @labrinth @sia @diplo - Thunderclouds
29 0
-
+
Sigala @sigalamusic @ellaeyre @meghan_trainor With @frenchmontana - Just Got Paid
29 0
-
+
Notd @notd With Tove Styrke @tovestyrke - Been There Done That
27 0
-
+
Bts @bts_twt With Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj - Idol
27 0
-
+
Dvbbs @dvbbs X Blackbear @iamblackbear - Idwk (i Don't Wanna Know)
27 0
-
+
The Black Eyed Peas @bep Featuring The World - Big Love
27 0
-
+
Cotis @xcotisx - All Night
26 0
-
+
Calvin Harris @calvinharris And Sam Smith @samsmithworld - Promises
26 0
-
+
Jason Derulo @jasonderulo X David Guetta @davidguetta With Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj - Goodbye
26 0
-
+
Ariana Grande @arianagrande - Breathin
25 0
-
+
Jerad Finck @jeradfinck @seawavesmusic - New Kids (seawaves Remix)
25 0
-
+
The Struts @thestruts With Kesha @kesharose - Body Talks
24 0
-
+
Bobby Green @bobbygreenmusic With Midian - Warrior
24 0
-
+
Max @maxhellskitchen - Still New York
23 0
-
+
Janet Jackson @janetjackson & Daddy Yankee @daddy_yankee - Made For Now
23 0
-
+
Kim Petras @kimpetras - Heart To Break
22 0
-
+
Kyle Meagher @thekylemeagher - Nowhere
22 0
-
+
Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - 8 Letters
22 0
-
+
Gryffin @gryffinofficial & Eley Duhe @elleyduhe - Tie Me Down
21 0
-
+
Mnek @mnek - Body
21 0
-
+
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes And Zedd @zedd - Lost In Japan
21 0
-
+
Leila Pari @leilapari - Even Better
20 0
-
+
Alesso @alesso With Conor Maynard @conormaynard - Remedy
20 0
-
+
Silk City ( Diplo @diplo & Mark Ronson @markronson ) With Dua Lipa @dualipa - Electricity
20 0
-
+
Lukas Graham @lukasgraham - Love Someone
20 0
-
+
Ciara @ciara - Dose
19 0
-
+
Brian Hutson @brihutson - Habit
18 0
-
+
Victoria Duffield @vduffield - My Mistake
18 0
-
+
Mk @marckinchen @jonasblue @beckyhill - Back And Forth
18 0
-
+
Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Zero
18 0
-
+
Alice Merton @alicemerton - Why So Serious
17 0
-
+
Brown & Gray @brwnandgray - Top Down
16 0
-
+
Mike Posner @mikeposner - Song About You
16 0
-
+
Lady Gaga @ladygaga And Bradley Cooper - Shallow
16 0
-
+
Ariana Grande @arianagrande - No Tears Left To Cry
15 0
-
+
Avril Lavigne @avrillavigne - Head Above Water
15 0
-
+
Taylor Grey @iamtaylorgrey - Back To Bite
15 0
-
+
Bryce Vine @brycevine - Drew Barrymore
14 0
-
+
Khalid @thegreatkhalid X Normani @normanikordei - Love Lies
14 0
-
+
5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Valentine
14 0
-
+
The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers With Kelsea Ballerini @kelseaballerini - This Feeling
14 0
-
+
Lil Peep & Xxxtentacion - Falling Down
14 0
-
+
Khalid @thegreatkhalid - Better
14 0
-
+
Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Back To You
13 0
-
+
Lauv @lauvsongs With Julia Michaels @juliamichaels - There's No Way
13 0
-
+
Big Boi @bigboi - All Night
12 0
-
+
On Hitbound Radio - And Now... Today's Hitbound Debut
12 0
-
+
On @16handles Hitbound Radio - Here's Another Hit You Heard First
12 0
-
+
Ti?sto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Chan
12 0
-
+
Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Trust My Lonely
12 0
-
+
Rita Ora @ritaora - Let You Love Me
11 0
-
+
Dean Lewis @deanlewismusic - Be Alright
11 0
-
+
Chvrches @chvrches - Miracle
11 0
-
+
Logan Henderson @1loganhenderson - Pull Me Deep
11 0
-
+
On Hitbound Radio - Here's Another Song That's Definitely Hitbound!
10 0
-
+
5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Youngblood
10 0
-
+
Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco - High Hopes
10 0
-
+
David Guetta @davidguetta Bebe Rexha @beberexha & J Balvin @jbalvin - Say My Name
10 0
-
+
Ashlee + Evan @ashleeandevan @ashleesimpson @realevanross - I Do
10 0
-
+
Tobymac @tobymac - Scars
10 0
-
+
Nf @nfrealmusic - Lie
9 0
-
+
Ocean Park Standoff @opstandoff - If You Were Mine
9 0
-
+
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - Delicate
9 0
-
+
After Another 16 New Hits - Today's Hitbound Debut Will Play Again In One Hour
9 0
-
+
Madison Beer @madisonbeer - Home With You
9 0
-
+
Backstreet Boys @backstreetboys - Don't Go Breaking My Heart
9 0
-
+
Maroon5 @maroon5 - Girls Like You
9 0
-
+
RSS: Reading speed 0
RSS: News
Music Football Humor Food Fitness Politics Sport Auto World Various Hitech Hardware Business
Comments:
  • Your name:
Top 20: USA