HitBound Radio

 

HitBound Radio

United States http://hitboundradio.com
city: Montreal
 
  +0
Genres: Top 40 Pop New Hits First
No image
64 kbit +
Radio does not play?
 
Bitrate:  64
Radio Playlist
Your Radio playlist is empty
Hint:to create a personal list of stations and listen on Winamp, register and click '+'
 
 
Archive of tracks played in the last week








HIT
Archive Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun TOP








100!
 
 
That played on the radio:  HitBound Radio
12min. ago Troye Sivan @troyesivan - My My My! #troyeonsnl
29min. ago Miguel @miguel - Told You So
41min. ago Kesha @kesharose - Woman
56min. ago Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake - Filthy
1h. 9min. ago Liam Payne @liampayne And Rita Ora @ritaora - For You
1h. 21min. ago Big Boi @bigboi Featuring @adamlevine - All Night
1h. 36min. ago Taylor Colson @itstaylorcolson - Blame It On My Body
1h. 49min. ago Jack & Jack @jackandjack - Beg
2h. 2min. ago Tinashe @tinashe - Light Up The Night
2h. 16min. ago Francis And The Lights @andthelights Featuring Chance The Rapper @chan...
2h. 30min. ago @haileesteinfeld X @alesso Featuring Florida Georgia Line @flagaline &...
2h. 46min. ago Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - End Game
2h. 58min. ago Pitbull @pitbull X Fifth Harmony @fifthharmony - Por Favor
3h. 12min. ago Maroon5 @maroon5 - Wait
3h. 27min. ago Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Attention
3h. 39min. ago The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - All We Know
3h. 56min. ago The Vamps @thevampsband & Matoma @matomaofficial - All Night
4h. 10min. ago Zara Larsson @zaralarsson - Ain't My Fault
4h. 26min. ago David Guetta @davidguetta Featuring @justinbieber - 2u
4h. 38min. ago Lukas Graham @lukasgraham - You're Not There
4h. 51min. ago Fall Out Boy @falloutboy - Young & Menace
5h. 6min. ago Prettymuch @prettymuch - Would You Mind
5h. 18min. ago The Revivalists @therevivalists - Wish I Knew You
5h. 31min. ago Maroon5 @maroon5 - What Lovers Do
5h. 47min. ago Ajr @ajrbrothers - Weak
6h. 7min. ago Bruno Mars @brunomars - Versace On The Floor
6h. 18min. ago Ships Have Sailed @shipshavesailed - Up
6h. 31min. ago Banks @hernameisbanks - Underdog
6h. 48min. ago Ashley J @ashleyj_music - Trapped
7h. ago Joanna Michelle @joannamichmusic - Too Sophisticated
7h. 13min. ago Miguel @miguel - Told You So
7h. 28min. ago Jcy @jcyprod Featuring Sisqo @officialsisqo - The Thong Song
7h. 40min. ago Hardwell @hardwell Featuring Jay Sean @jaysean - Thinking About You
7h. 54min. ago Martin Garrix @martingarrix & Troye Sivan @troyesivan - There For You
8h. 8min. ago Train @train - The News
8h. 21min. ago Keith Urban @keithurban - The Fighter
8h. 36min. ago Tinie Tempah @tinietempah Featuring Zara Larsson @zaralarsson - Text F...
8h. 50min. ago Clean Bandit @cleanbandit - Symphony
9h. 6min. ago Jason Derulo @jasonderulo - Swalla
9h. 17min. ago Rudimental @rudimental Featuring James Arthur@jamesarthur23 - Sun Come...
9h. 30min. ago Jorge Blanco @jorgeblancog - Summer Soul
9h. 46min. ago Quinn Xcii @quinnxcii - Straightjacket
9h. 57min. ago The Band Perry @thebandperry - Stay In The Dark
10h. 10min. ago The Weeknd @theweeknd Featuring Daft Punk - Starboy
10h. 27min. ago Kat Graham @katgraham - Sometimes
10h. 39min. ago Grace Vanderwaal @gracevanderwaal - So Much More Than This
10h. 53min. ago Niall Horan @niallofficial - Slow Hands
11h. 8min. ago Harry Styles @harry_styles - Sign Of The Times
11h. 19min. ago Little Mix @littlemix - Shout Out To My Ex
11h. 36min. ago Ed Sheeran @edsheeran - Shape Of You
11h. 49min. ago Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Scars To Your Beautiful
12h. 1min. ago Katy Perry @katyperry - Save As Draft
12h. 16min. ago Onerepublic @onerepublic With Seeb @seeb_official - Rich Love
12h. 30min. ago Cnco @cncomusic & Little Mix @littlemix - Reggaeton Lento
12h. 47min. ago No Small Children @nosmallchildren - Radio
12h. 59min. ago Pitbull @pitbull X Fifth Harmony @fifthharmony - Por Favor
13h. 17min. ago Jonas Blue @jonasblue Featuring Moelogo @moelogo - Perfect Strangers
13h. 30min. ago The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - Paris
13h. 48min. ago New Kids On The Block @nkotb - One More Night
14h. ago The Xx @the_xx - On Hold
14h. 26min. ago Onerepublic @onerepublic - No Vacancy
14h. 37min. ago Chris Rudd With Marcus Colbert - No Limits
14h. 51min. ago Dua Lipa @dualipa - New Rules
15h. 8min. ago Sia @sia - Never Give Up
15h. 20min. ago Axwell @axwell / Ingrosso @ingrosso - More Than You Know
15h. 34min. ago Phillip Phillips @phillips - Miles
15h. 48min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Mercy
16h. 1min. ago Jonus Blue @jonasblue Featuring William Singe @willsinge - Mama
16h. 19min. ago Rihanna @rihanna - Love On The Brain
16h. 34min. ago Dua Lipa @dualipa - Lost In Your Light
16h. 50min. ago Heather Brave @itsheatherbrave - Like A Wave
17h. 6min. ago Fergie @fergie - Life Goes On
17h. 18min. ago N.e.r.d. @nerdarmy Featuring Rihanna @rihanna - Lemon
17h. 32min. ago Dnce @dnce - Kissing Strangers
17h. 48min. ago Kelly Clarkson @kelly_clarkson - It's Quiet Uptown
18h. 1min. ago Julia Michaels @imjmichaels - Issues
18h. 16min. ago Maty Noyes @noyes - In My Mind
18h. 29min. ago Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - I'm A Lady
18h. 42min. ago Zara Larsson @zaralarsson - I Would Like
18h. 57min. ago Clean Bandit @cleanbandit - I Miss You
19h. 10min. ago Gnash @gnash Featuring Olivia O'brien @oliviagobrien - I Hate U I Love...
19h. 27min. ago Zayn @zaynmalik & Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - I Don't Wanna Live For...
19h. 39min. ago Flosstradamus @flosstradamus - How You Gon' Do That
19h. 56min. ago Chord Overstreet @chordoverstreet And Deepend @deependmusic - Hold On
20h. 9min. ago Eliza And The Bear @elizaandthebear - Higher
20h. 22min. ago Maroon5 @maroon5 - Help Me Out
20h. 36min. ago Twenty One Pilots @twentyonepilots - Heathens
20h. 49min. ago Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Havana
21h. 7min. ago Lorde @lorde - Green Light
21h. 26min. ago Ocean Park Standoff @opstandoff - Good News
21h. 37min. ago Machine Gun Kelly @machinegunkelly Featuring James Arthur @jamesarthur...
21h. 52min. ago Lights @lights - Giants
22h. 8min. ago Justin Bieber @justinbieber & Bloodpop @bloodpop - Friends
22h. 20min. ago Tinashe @tinashe - Flame
22h. 36min. ago Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Fetish
22h. 57min. ago Calvin Harris @calvinharris - Faking It
23h. 12min. ago Breathe Carolina X Izii - Echo (let Go)
23h. 28min. ago Ajr @ajrbrothers - Drama
23h. 41min. ago Bleachers @bleachersmusic - Don't Take The Money
23h. 56min. ago Alex Aiono @alexaiono Featuring Trinidad Cardona - Does It Feel Like
1d. 9min. ago Bts @bts_twt - Dna
1d. 25min. ago Kris Wu @kriswuofficial_ And Travis Scott @trvisxx - Deserve
1d. 37min. ago Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Dangerously
1d. 51min. ago All The New Hits You Heard First In 2017 In Alphabetical Order - @16ha...
1d. 1h. 8min. ago Johnnie Mikel @johnniemikel - Come With Me
1d. 1h. 20min. ago Matsuflex @maysandlewis - Close Your Eyes
1d. 1h. 35min. ago Craig David @craigdavid - Change My Love
1d. 1h. 49min. ago Ed Sheeran @edsheeran - Castle On The Hill
1d. 2h. 2min. ago @16handles App - Download The New
1d. 2h. 20min. ago Artists For Grenfell - Donate At Https://artistsforgrenfell.com/ - Bri...
1d. 2h. 36min. ago San Hunt @samhuntmusic - Body Like A Back Road
1d. 2h. 49min. ago Sofi Tukker @sofitukker Featuring @nervomusic @theknocks @alisaueno - ...
1d. 3h. 6min. ago Machine Gun Kelly @machinegunkelly X Camila Cabello @camilacabello97 -...
1d. 3h. 17min. ago Halsey @halsey - Bad At Love
1d. 3h. 33min. ago Frank Pole @frankpolemusic Featuring Greyson Chance @greysonchance - A...
1d. 3h. 48min. ago Nick Fradiani @nickfradiani - All On You
1d. 4h. 2min. ago Beyonce @beyonce - All Night
1d. 4h. 18min. ago Charli Xcx @charli_xcx - After The Afterparty
1d. 4h. 32min. ago Logic @logic301 Featuring @alessiacara & Khalid - 1-800-273-8255
1d. 4h. 49min. ago Khalid @thegreatkhalid - Young Dumb & Broke
1d. 5h. 6min. ago Prettymuch @prettymuch - Would You Mind
1d. 5h. 18min. ago The Revivalists @therevivalists - Wish I Knew You
1d. 5h. 34min. ago Maroon5 @maroon5 - What Lovers Do
1d. 5h. 49min. ago Ajr @ajrbrothers - Weak
1d. 6h. 6min. ago 30 Seconds To Mars @30secondstomars - Walk On Water
1d. 6h. 18min. ago Beck @beck - Up All Night
1d. 6h. 33min. ago Banks @hernameisbanks - Underdog
1d. 6h. 49min. ago Ashley J @ashleyj_music - Trapped
1d. 7h. 6min. ago Bruno Mars @brunomars - Too Good To Say Goodbye
1d. 7h. 19min. ago Sia @sia - To Be Human
 

Add a comment or description of the radio :
Your name :           




stations - hitboundradio.com

Top 20 - radio

Music News / music-news.com

Ed Sheeran engaged to Cherry Seaborn
Ed Sheeran is engaged to his long-time girlfriend Cherry Seaborn.
Justin Timberlake slams Las Vegas residencies as 'retirement plans'
The singer made the scathing comments while on Zane Lowe's radio show.
Chris Martin 'to be best man at Gwyneth Paltrow's wedding'
Gwyneth Paltrow is gearing up to wed Glee co-creator Brad Falchuk.
Tom Petty died from accidental overdose
The singer was battling the pain of a broken hip.
Demi Lovato not sweating a little weight gain
The Cool for the Summer singer loves to advocate for those less fortunate than herself.

The recent titles of the station:
hitbound radio

  Login to the site:     Popular:     Advertisement     FAQ  
login Online puzzles banners Contacts
Register Live now!    
Recover password stations   copyright
 
  0.0857 s.     Privacy Policy   |   Web Design © www.pervii.com 2006-2018