HitBound Radio

 

HitBound Radio

United States http://hitboundradio.com
city: Montreal
 
  +0
Genres: Top 40 Pop New Hits First
No image
64 kbit +
Radio does not play?
 
Bitrate:  64
Radio Playlist
Your Radio playlist is empty
Hint:to create a personal list of stations and listen on Winamp, register and click '+'
 
 
Archive of tracks played in the last week








HIT
Archive Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun TOP








100!
 
 
That played on the radio:  HitBound Radio
19min. ago Alfa Anderson @alfakanderson - Perfectly Chic
49min. ago Max @maxhellskitchen Featuring Gnash @gnash - Lights Down Low
1h. 28min. ago The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - You Owe Me
2h. ago Noah Kahan @noahkahan & Julia Michaels @imjmichaels - Hurt Somebody
2h. 37min. ago G-eazy @g_eazy & Halsey @halsey - Him & I
3h. 9min. ago Notd @notdmusic Featuring Bea Miller @beamiller - I Wanna Know
3h. 53min. ago Janelle Monae @janellemonae - Make Me Feel
4h. 33min. ago Kendrick Lamar @kendricklamar - All The Stars
5h. 13min. ago Ian Strauss - Feel Something Again
6h. 6min. ago Sam Smith @samsmithworld - Pray
6h. 40min. ago Ian Strauss - Feel Something Again
7h. 12min. ago Alfa Anderson @alfakanderson - Perfectly Chic
7h. 49min. ago Elle Winter @ellewinterx - One More
8h. 19min. ago Lil Dicky @lildickytweets Featuring Chris Brown @chrisbrown - Freaky F...
8h. 56min. ago David Guetta @davidguetta & Sia @sia - Flames
9h. 35min. ago Jaira Burns @jairaburns - Okokok
10h. 8min. ago Maggie Lindemann @maggielindemann - Obsessed
10h. 58min. ago Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Done For Me
11h. 42min. ago Loud Luxury @loudluxury Featuring Brando - Body
12h. 33min. ago Denel @denel_official - The Lights
13h. 16min. ago Fox Wilde @foxwildemusic - Dance All Night
14h. 1min. ago Drake @drake - God's Plan
14h. 33min. ago David Guetta @davidguetta & Sia @sia - Flames
15h. 11min. ago Alfa Anderson @alfakanderson - Perfectly Chic
15h. 49min. ago Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - Delicate
16h. 39min. ago G-eazy @g_eazy Featuring Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Sober
17h. 20min. ago Zak Abel @zakabel - Love Song
17h. 54min. ago Fox Wilde @foxwildemusic - Dance All Night
18h. 30min. ago Bulow @bulow - Not A Love Song
19h. 1min. ago Echosmith @echosmith - Over My Head
19h. 37min. ago G-eazy @g_eazy & Halsey @halsey - Him & I
20h. 8min. ago Paramore @paramore - Rose-colored Boy
20h. 47min. ago Khalid @thegreatkhalid X Normani @normanikordei - Love Lies
21h. 18min. ago Follow @hitboundradio On - Facebook, Twitter And Instagram!
21h. 58min. ago Maren Morris @marenmorris - Rich
22h. 32min. ago Kent Jones @kentjoneswtb - Merengue
23h. 10min. ago Zak Abel @zakabel - Love Song
23h. 57min. ago Alice Merton @alicemerton - No Roots
1d. 30min. ago Flo Rida @official_flo - Sweet Sensation
1d. 1h. 3min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - In My Blood
1d. 1h. 48min. ago Bulow @bulow - Not A Love Song
1d. 2h. 28min. ago Quinn Xcii @quinnxcii - Straightjacket
1d. 3h. 8min. ago Ian Strauss - Feel Something Again
1d. 3h. 39min. ago G-eazy @g_eazy Featuring Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Sober
1d. 4h. 14min. ago Flo Rida @official_flo - Sweet Sensation
1d. 5h. 30min. ago Ariana Grande @arianagrande - No Tears Left To Cry
1d. 6h. 6min. ago Zayn @zaynmalik - Let Me
1d. 6h. 56min. ago Ariana Grande @arianagrande - No Tears Left To Cry
1d. 7h. 29min. ago Loud Luxury @loudluxury Featuring Brando - Body
1d. 8h. 27min. ago James Bay @jamesbaymusic - Pink Lemonade
1d. 9h. 12min. ago Kent Jones @kentjoneswtb - Merengue
1d. 10h. 7min. ago Livvia @livviamusic Featuring Quavo @quavostuntin - Catch A Body
1d. 10h. 40min. ago Alice Merton @alicemerton - No Roots
1d. 11h. 12min. ago Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco - Say Amen (saturday Night)
1d. 12h. 9min. ago Armin Van Buuren @arminvanbuuren Featuring Josh Cumbee @joshcumbee - S...
1d. 13h. 16min. ago Ian Strauss - Feel Something Again
1d. 14h. 6min. ago Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - Trust Fund Baby
1d. 14h. 37min. ago G-eazy @g_eazy Featuring Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Sober
1d. 15h. 18min. ago Denel @denel_official - The Lights
1d. 16h. 21min. ago Hayley Kiyoko @hayleykiyoko - Curious
1d. 16h. 53min. ago Jaira Burns @jairaburns - Okokok
1d. 17h. 29min. ago Zak Abel @zakabel - Love Song
1d. 18h. 1min. ago Ariana Grande @arianagrande - No Tears Left To Cry
1d. 18h. 48min. ago Nf @nfrealmusic - Lie
2d. 7h. 47min. ago Elle Winter @ellewinterx - One More
2d. 12h. 16min. ago Ian Strauss - Feel Something Again
2d. 16h. 51min. ago Post Malone @postmalone Featuring 21 Savage @21savage - Psycho
3d. 12h. 11min. ago Zayn @zaynmalik - Let Me
3d. 12h. 30min. ago Bazzi @bazzi - Mine
3d. 12h. 48min. ago Hayley Kiyoko @hayleykiyoko - Curious
3d. 13h. 7min. ago Bruno Mars @brunomars & Cardi B @iamcardib - Finesse
3d. 13h. 26min. ago Sean Paul @duttypaul & David Guetta @davidguetta Featuring Becky G @ia...
3d. 13h. 42min. ago Poo Bear @poobear Featuring @justinbieber @jayelectronica - Hard 2 Fac...
3d. 14h. 6min. ago David Guetta @davidguetta & Sia @sia - Flames
3d. 14h. 20min. ago Flo Rida @official_flo - Sweet Sensation
3d. 14h. 39min. ago Zak Abel @zakabel - Love Song
3d. 14h. 57min. ago G-eazy @g_eazy Featuring Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Sober
3d. 15h. 14min. ago Halsey @halsey - Alone
3d. 15h. 31min. ago Denel @denel_official - The Lights
3d. 15h. 49min. ago Echosmith @echosmith - Over My Head
3d. 16h. 7min. ago Zak Abel @zakabel - Love Song
3d. 16h. 27min. ago Eminem @eminem Featuring Kehlani - Nowhere Fast
3d. 16h. 46min. ago Every Hour On 16 Handles Hitbound Radio - Check Out Today's Hitbound D...
3d. 17h. 2min. ago Max @maxhellskitchen Featuring Gnash @gnash - Lights Down Low
3d. 17h. 26min. ago Sam Smith @samsmithworld - Pray
3d. 17h. 41min. ago On Hitbound Radio - Here's Another Song That's Definitely Hitbound!
3d. 17h. 58min. ago Kent Jones @kentjoneswtb - Merengue
3d. 18h. 16min. ago Bryce Vine @brycevine - Drew Barrymore
3d. 18h. 33min. ago Elle Winter @ellewinterx - One More
3d. 18h. 53min. ago Khalid @thegreatkhalid X Normani @normanikordei - Love Lies
3d. 19h. 13min. ago Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - No Excuses
3d. 19h. 36min. ago Niall Horan @niallofficial - On The Loose
3d. 19h. 53min. ago Ed Sheeran @edsheeran - Perfect
3d. 20h. 10min. ago Eminem @eminem Featuring Kehlani - Nowhere Fast
3d. 20h. 29min. ago Maren Morris @marenmorris - Rich
3d. 20h. 48min. ago Zayn @zaynmalik - Let Me
3d. 21h. 6min. ago Livvia @livviamusic Featuring Quavo @quavostuntin - Catch A Body
3d. 21h. 22min. ago Foster The People @fosterthepeople - Sit Next To Me
3d. 21h. 38min. ago Maggie Lindemann @maggielindemann - Obsessed
3d. 21h. 56min. ago Bryce Vine @brycevine - Drew Barrymore
3d. 22h. 11min. ago Barenaked Ladies @barenakedladies - Lookin' Up
3d. 22h. 31min. ago Zedd @zedd@marenmorris @greymusic - The Middle
3d. 22h. 49min. ago David Guetta @davidguetta & Sia @sia - Flames
3d. 23h. 7min. ago Arlissa @arlissaxx & Jonas Blue @jonasbluemusic - Hearts Ain't Gonna L...
3d. 23h. 26min. ago Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Whatever It Takes
3d. 23h. 42min. ago P!nk @pink - Beautiful Trauma
3d. 23h. 58min. ago Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - Delicate
4d. 17min. ago Khalid @thegreatkhalid X Normani @normanikordei - Love Lies
4d. 36min. ago Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Done For Me
4d. 52min. ago Zak Abel @zakabel - Love Song
4d. 1h. 13min. ago Post Malone @postmalone Featuring 21 Savage @21savage - Psycho
4d. 1h. 30min. ago 5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Want You Back
4d. 1h. 48min. ago After Another 16 New Hits - Today's Hitbound Debut Will Play Again In ...
4d. 2h. 7min. ago Lauv @lauvsongs - I Like Me Better
4d. 2h. 27min. ago Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - No Excuses
4d. 2h. 46min. ago Zak Abel @zakabel - Love Song
4d. 3h. 6min. ago From Ashes To New @fromashestonew - Crazy
4d. 3h. 22min. ago The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - You Owe Me
4d. 3h. 41min. ago Notd @notdmusic Featuring Bea Miller @beamiller - I Wanna Know
4d. 3h. 59min. ago Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Double Happiness
4d. 4h. 18min. ago Noah Kahan @noahkahan & Julia Michaels @imjmichaels - Hurt Somebody
4d. 4h. 37min. ago Elle Winter @ellewinterx - One More
4d. 4h. 55min. ago Maggie Lindemann @maggielindemann - Obsessed
4d. 5h. 11min. ago Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Never Be The Same
4d. 5h. 31min. ago Migos @migos - Stir Fry
4d. 5h. 52min. ago Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco - Say Amen (saturday Night)
4d. 6h. 19min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - In My Blood
4d. 6h. 38min. ago On Hitbound Radio - And Now... Today's Hitbound Debut
4d. 6h. 57min. ago Janelle Monae @janellemonae - Make Me Feel
4d. 7h. 26min. ago Armin Van Buuren @arminvanbuuren Featuring Josh Cumbee @joshcumbee - S...

 
HitBound Radio  
TOP 100 P Raiting
Macklemore @macklemore Featuring @skylargrey - Glorious 98 0
-
+
Artists For Grenfell - Donate At Https://artistsforgrenfell.com/ - Bridge Over Troubled Water 93 0
-
+
Calvin Harris @calvinharris - Feels 89 0
-
+
Jorge Blanco @jorgeblancog - Summer Soul 89 0
-
+
Dj Khaled @djkhaled Featuring Beyonce @beyonce & Jay Z @s_c_ - Wild Thoughts 87 0
-
+
Katy Perry @katyperry - Save As Draft 87 0
-
+
Pink @pink - What About Us 78 0
-
+
Fitz And The Trantrums @fitzandtantrums - Fool 77 0
-
+
Zedd @zedd & Liam Payne @liampayne - Get Low 75 0
-
+
Demi Lovato @ddlovato - Sorry Not Sorry 75 0
-
+
Jason Dottley @jasondottley Featuring Rick Cross @rickcrossmusic - Summertime 74 0
-
+
Jax Jones @jaxjones Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato & Stefflon Don @stefflondon - Instruction 74 0
-
+
Kathryn Dean @realkathryndean - Bad Girls Make The News 73 0
-
+
Kesha @kesharose - Praying 73 0
-
+
Lauv @lauvsongs - I Like Me Better 73 0
-
+
Major Lazer @majorlazer Featuring @partynextdoor & @nickiminaj - Know No Better 72 0
-
+
Rita Ora @ritaora - Your Song 72 0
-
+
Bruno Mars @brunomars - Versace On The Floor 71 0
-
+
Ivy Layne @ivylayne_music ?featuring Popcaan @popcaanmusic - One You Love 70 0
-
+
Ashley J @ashleyj_music - Trapped 69 0
-
+
All Time Low @alltimelow - Good Times 68 0
-
+
The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers - Honest 68 0
-
+
Bleachers @bleachersmusic - Don't Take The Money 68 0
-
+
Logic @logic301 Featuring @alessiacara & Khalid - 1-800-273-8255 67 0
-
+
Sigala @sigalamusic - Came Here For Love 66 0
-
+
Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Thunder 66 0
-
+
Liam Payne @liampayne Featuring Quavo @quavostuntin - Strip That Down 65 0
-
+
Rudimental @rudimental Featuring James Arthur@jamesarthur23 - Sun Comes Up 65 0
-
+
Rachel Crow @iamrachelcrow - Dime 64 0
-
+
Rozes @rozessounds - Canyon 64 0
-
+
David Guetta @davidguetta Featuring @justinbieber - 2u 63 0
-
+
Armin Van Buuren @arminvanbuuren Featuring Josh Cumbee @joshcumbee - Sunny Days 63 0
-
+
Julia Michaels @imjmichaels - Uh Huh 62 0
-
+
Andy Grammer @andygrammer Featuring Lunchmoney Lewis @lunchmoneylewis - Give Love 62 0
-
+
Lights @lights - Giants 62 0
-
+
Robin Schulz @robin_schulz ?featuring @jamesblunt - Ok 61 0
-
+
The Vamps @thevampsband & Martin Jensen @djmartinjensen - Middle Of The Night 61 0
-
+
Axwell @axwell / Ingrosso @ingrosso - More Than You Know 58 0
-
+
Martin Garrix @martingarrix & Troye Sivan @troyesivan - There For You 58 0
-
+
Sia @sia - To Be Human 57 0
-
+
5 After Midnight @5aftermidnight - Up In Here 57 0
-
+
The All-american Rejects @therejects - Sweat 57 0
-
+
Mike Taylor @iammiketaylor - Colours 57 0
-
+
French Montana @frenchmontana Featuring Swae Lee @goswaelee - Unforgettable 56 0
-
+
K-syran @ksyranmusic - Dizzy 54 0
-
+
Onerepublic @onerepublic With Seeb @seeb_official - Rich Love 54 0
-
+
Bebe Rexha @beberexha - The Way I Are (dance With Somebody) 53 0
-
+
Jennifer Lopez @jlo - Ni Tu Ni Yo 53 0
-
+
Ally Ryan @imallyryan - Wasted 52 0
-
+
Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - Something Different 51 0
-
+
Nick Jonas @nickjonas Featuring Anne-marie @annemarieiam & @mikeposner - Remember I Told You 50 0
-
+
Niall Horan @niallofficial - Slow Hands 50 0
-
+
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus - Malibu 50 0
-
+
Bruno Martini @addbrunomartini Featuring Isadora - Sun Goes Down 50 0
-
+
Stash @dancestash - Blackjack Cabana 49 0
-
+
Zedd @zedd & Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Stay 48 0
-
+
Olly Murs @ollyofficial & Louisa Johnson @louisa - Unpredictable 48 0
-
+
Ajr @ajrbrothers - Drama 48 0
-
+
Fifth Harmony @fifthharmony Featuring Gucci Mane @gucci1017 - Down 47 0
-
+
Jonus Blue @jonasblue Featuring William Singe @willsinge - Mama 47 0
-
+
Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi & @daddy_yankee Featuring @justinbieber - Despacito 46 0
-
+
Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Believer 45 0
-
+
Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato - No Promises 45 0
-
+
Louis Thomlinson @louis_tomlinson Featuring Bebe Rexha @beberexha - Back To You 45 0
-
+
Hailee Steinfeld @haileesteinfeld - Most Girls 44 0
-
+
Prettymuch @prettymuch - Would You Mind 44 0
-
+
Ed Sheeran @edsheeran - Galway Girl 42 0
-
+
Chord Overstreet @chordoverstreet And Deepend @deependmusic - Hold On 41 0
-
+
Ed Sheeran @edsheeran - Castle On The Hill 40 0
-
+
The Script @thescript - Rain 40 0
-
+
Wyclef Jean @wyclef Featuring @lunchmoneylewis And @theknocks - What Happened To Love 40 0
-
+
The Revivalists @therevivalists - Wish I Knew You 39 0
-
+
Katy Perry @katyperry - Swish Swish 38 0
-
+
Carly Rae Jepsen @carlyraejepsen - Cut To The Feeling 38 0
-
+
Sir Sly @sirsly - High 38 0
-
+
Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Attention 38 0
-
+
American Authors @aauthorsmusic - I Wanna Go Out 38 0
-
+
Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Crying In The Club 37 0
-
+
Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Fetish 37 0
-
+
Dej Loaf @dejloaf - No Fear 37 0
-
+
Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Bad Liar 36 0
-
+
Cash Cash @cashcash Featuring Conor Maynard @conormaynard - All My Love 35 0
-
+
Bruno Mars @brunomars - That's What I Like 34 0
-
+
Iggy Azalea @iggyazalea - Switch 34 0
-
+
Halsey @halsey - Now Or Never 34 0
-
+
Onerepublic @onerepublic - No Vacancy 33 0
-
+
Mary Lambert @marylambertsing - Know Your Name 33 0
-
+
Clean Bandit @cleanbandit & Zara Larsson @zaralarsson - Symphony 31 0
-
+
Shawn Hook @shawnhook & Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens - Reminding Me 31 0
-
+
Harry Styles @harry_styles - Sign Of The Times 30 0
-
+
Lady Gaga @ladygaga - The Cure 30 0
-
+
The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers & Coldplay @coldplay - Something Just Like This 29 0
-
+
Yellow Claw @yellowclaw Featuring @djsnake & @elliphantmusic - Good Day 28 0
-
+
On Hitbound Radio - And Now... Today's Hitbound Debut 27 0
-
+
Los 5 @los5music - Satisfaction 27 0
-
+
No Small Children @nosmallchildren - Radio 27 0
-
+
San Hunt @samhuntmusic - Body Like A Back Road 27 0
-
+
Charli Xcx @charli_xcx - Boys 27 0
-
+
Maroon5 @maroon5 - Cold 26 0
-
+
Lorde @lorde - Green Light 26 0
-
+
 

Add a comment or description of the radio :
Your name :           




stations - hitboundradio.com

Top 20 - radio

Music News / music-news.com

Janelle Monae worried fans would reject her frank new sound
Janelle Monae has got the music world talking with suggestive new single Pynk.
Kimberly Wyatt: 'Everyone's on board for Pussycat Dolls reunion'
Kimberly Wyatt is determined to make the reunion happen by the end of 2018.
Katy Perry defends 'extremely talented' Justin Bieber after Lionel Richie criticism
Lionel Richie has a link to Justin Bieber - his daughter Sofia dated the singer in 2016.
Jennifer Lopez: 'My future with Alex Rodriguez is super bright and exciting'
Alex was by Jennifer''s side as they attended the 2018 Time 100 Gala in New York on Tuesday night (24Apr18).
Bebe Buell: 'Liv Tyler was conceived after drug den rescue'
The modelling icon kept the truth about her daughter''s real dad secret for years.

The recent titles of the station:
hitbound radio

  Login to the site:     Popular:     Advertisement     FAQ  
login Online puzzles banners Contacts
Register Live now!    
Recover password stations   copyright
 
  0.0223 s.     Privacy Policy   |   Web Design © www.pervii.com 2006-2018