HitBound Radio

 

HitBound Radio

United States city: Montreal
 
  +0
Genres: Top 40 Pop New Hits First
No image
64 kbit +
Radio does not play?
 
Bitrate:  64
 

HitBound Radio

Listen to NEW HITS FIRST with the "HitBound Radio" iPhone/Android app or in iTunes under Internet Radio > Top40/Pop or at www.HitBoundRadio.com

Radio Playlist
Your Radio playlist is empty
Hint:to create a personal list of stations and listen on Winamp, register and click '+'
 
 
Archive of tracks played in the last week








HIT
Archive Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun TOP








100!
 
 
That played on the radio:  HitBound Radio
1min. ago Max @maxhellskitchen Featuring Gnash @gnash - Still New York
35min. ago Bryce Vine @brycevine - Drew Barrymore
1h. 11min. ago Aleesha @aleeshamusic - Gno (girls Night Out)
1h. 41min. ago Frankie Z @iamfrankiez - Forever Girl
2h. 14min. ago Calvin Harris @calvinharris - Feels
2h. 51min. ago Zayn @zaynmalik - Dusk Til Dawn
3h. 22min. ago Road Trip @roadtriptv - Don't Hurt Yourself
3h. 58min. ago Raye @raye Featuring Mr. Eazi @mreazi - Decline
4h. 38min. ago Mike Taylor @iammiketaylor - Colours
5h. 12min. ago Ingrid Michaelson @ingridmusic - Celebrate
5h. 45min. ago Cece Frey @cecefrey - Broke Af
6h. 26min. ago P!nk @pink - Beautiful Trauma
7h. 10min. ago The Head And The Heart @headandtheheart - All We Ever Knew
7h. 43min. ago Zara Larsson @zaralarsson - Ain't My Fault
8h. 18min. ago Khalid @thegreatkhalid - Young Dumb & Broke
9h. 1min. ago All The New Hits You Heard First In 2017 In Alphabetical Order - @16ha...
9h. 34min. ago 30 Seconds To Mars @30secondstomars - Walk On Water
10h. 13min. ago Mnek @mnek Featuring Hailee Steinfeld @haileesteinfeld - Colour
10h. 50min. ago Max George @maxgeorge - Barcelona
11h. 21min. ago Bebe Rexha @beberexha - I'm A Mess
12h. 4min. ago Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Dreaming In Color
12h. 38min. ago John Splithoff @johnsplithoff - Make It Happen
13h. 14min. ago Netta @nettabarzilai - Toy
13h. 55min. ago Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinaannlynn - Almost Love
14h. 31min. ago Pitbull @pitbull Featuring Flo Rida @official_flo & Lunchmoney Lewis @...
15h. 6min. ago Khalid @thegreatkhalid X Normani @normanikordei - Love Lies
15h. 40min. ago Bts @bts_twt - Fake Love
16h. 15min. ago Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours
16h. 51min. ago Bebe Rexha @beberexha - I'm A Mess
17h. 23min. ago Lauran Beluzo @lauranthesinger - Out Of My Mind
17h. 57min. ago Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Dreaming In Color
18h. 32min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Nervous
19h. 10min. ago @16handles App - Download The New
19h. 46min. ago Halsey @halsey - Alone
20h. 22min. ago Kygo @kygomusic - Remind Me To Forget
21h. ago Charlie Puth @charlieputh - Done For Me
21h. 33min. ago Mnek @mnek Featuring Hailee Steinfeld @haileesteinfeld - Colour
22h. 9min. ago Max George @maxgeorge - Barcelona
22h. 43min. ago Lsd #lsd @labrinth @sia @diplo - Genius
23h. 20min. ago Train @train - Call Me Sir
23h. 54min. ago Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Dreaming In Color
1d. 30min. ago Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic X Little Mix @littlemix - Only You
1d. 1h. 3min. ago Rave Radio @raveradiomusic - Make It Better
1d. 1h. 40min. ago Nf @nfrealmusic - Lie
1d. 2h. 16min. ago Pitbull @pitbull Featuring Flo Rida @official_flo & Lunchmoney Lewis @...
1d. 2h. 53min. ago Xylo @xylo - Don't Panic
1d. 3h. 30min. ago Christina Aguilera @xtina Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato - Fall In Li...
1d. 4h. 4min. ago Bebe Rexha @beberexha - I'm A Mess
1d. 4h. 41min. ago Clean Bandit @cleanbandit - Solo
1d. 5h. 20min. ago John Splithoff @johnsplithoff - Make It Happen
1d. 5h. 54min. ago Mike Shinoda @mikeshinoda - Ghosts
1d. 6h. 32min. ago Onerepublic @onerepublic - Connection
1d. 7h. 10min. ago Charlie Puth @charlieputh - The Way I Am
1d. 7h. 43min. ago Ella Mai @ellamai - Boo'd Up
1d. 8h. 21min. ago Paul Mccartney @paulmccartney - Come On To Me
1d. 8h. 56min. ago Lovelytheband @lovelytheband - Broken
1d. 9h. 34min. ago Marshmello @marshmellomusic & Anne-marie @annemarieiam - Friends
1d. 10h. 11min. ago Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Dreaming In Color
1d. 10h. 44min. ago On Hitbound Radio - And Now... Today's Hitbound Debut
1d. 11h. 20min. ago Dennis Lloyd @dennislloyd_ - Nevermind
1d. 12h. 4min. ago The Vamps @thevampsband - Just My Type
1d. 12h. 40min. ago Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Dreaming In Color
1d. 13h. 13min. ago Lauran Beluzo @lauranthesinger - Out Of My Mind
1d. 13h. 56min. ago Cash Cash @cashcash Featuring Abir @abir - Finest Hour
1d. 14h. 32min. ago Ella Mai @ellamai - Boo'd Up
1d. 15h. 5min. ago Calvin Harris @calvinharris & Dua Lipa @dualipa - One Kiss
1d. 15h. 40min. ago Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours
1d. 16h. 13min. ago A Great Big World @agreatbigworld - Younger
1d. 16h. 50min. ago Zedd @zedd @marenmorris @greymusic - The Middle
1d. 17h. 21min. ago Big Boi @bigboi - All Night
1d. 17h. 58min. ago Mike Shinoda @mikeshinoda - Ghosts
1d. 18h. 33min. ago Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Dreaming In Color
1d. 19h. 6min. ago Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - Delicate
1d. 19h. 40min. ago Mustard @mustard & Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Anywhere
1d. 20h. 14min. ago Julia Michaels @juliamichaels Featuring Trippie Redd @trippieredd - Ju...
1d. 20h. 50min. ago U2 @u2 X Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic - Love Is Bigger Than Anything I...
1d. 21h. 22min. ago Kimmy B @kimmybfly - Catching Feelings
1d. 21h. 57min. ago On Hitbound Radio - Here's Another Song That's Definitely Hitbound!
1d. 22h. 33min. ago Onerepublic @onerepublic - Connection
1d. 23h. 10min. ago Jennifer Lopez @jlo - Dinero
1d. 23h. 41min. ago Confetti Cake Ice Cream - @16handles Featured Flavor
2d. 14min. ago Khalid @thegreatkhalid X Normani @normanikordei - Love Lies
2d. 50min. ago Ella Mai @ellamai - Boo'd Up
2d. 1h. 22min. ago Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Dreaming In Color
2d. 1h. 58min. ago Mkx @mynameismkx - One Sided Love
2d. 2h. 35min. ago Steve Aoki @steveaoki Featuring Lil Yachty @lilyachty & Ajr @ajrbrothe...
2d. 3h. 11min. ago Mr. Probz @mrprobz - Space For Two
2d. 3h. 46min. ago Ella Mai @ellamai - Boo'd Up
2d. 4h. 20min. ago Mr Mooq @mrmooqq - Dreaming In Color
2d. 4h. 57min. ago 5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Youngblood
2d. 5h. 32min. ago Martin Garrix @martingarrix - Ocean
2d. 6h. 4min. ago Jonas Blue @jonasblue - Rise
2d. 6h. 40min. ago Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours
2d. 7h. 13min. ago Pitbull @pitbull Featuring Flo Rida @official_flo & Lunchmoney Lewis @...
2d. 7h. 49min. ago Paul Mccartney @paulmccartney - Come On To Me
2d. 8h. 20min. ago John Splithoff @johnsplithoff - Make It Happen
2d. 8h. 57min. ago Mike Shinoda @mikeshinoda - Ghosts
2d. 9h. 32min. ago Dua Lipa @dualipa - Idgaf
2d. 10h. 3min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - In My Blood
2d. 10h. 38min. ago Mkx @mynameismkx - One Sided Love
2d. 11h. 12min. ago Train @train - Call Me Sir
2d. 11h. 53min. ago Charlie Puth @charlieputh - The Way I Am
2d. 12h. 30min. ago Paul Mccartney @paulmccartney - Come On To Me
2d. 13h. 2min. ago Lovelytheband @lovelytheband - Broken
2d. 13h. 46min. ago Mike Shinoda @mikeshinoda - Ghosts
2d. 14h. 22min. ago Onerepublic @onerepublic - Connection
2d. 14h. 56min. ago Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco - High Hopes
2d. 15h. 31min. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
2d. 16h. 3min. ago Kygo @kygomusic - Remind Me To Forget
2d. 16h. 40min. ago Halsey @halsey - Alone
2d. 17h. 13min. ago Cash Cash @cashcash Featuring Abir @abir - Finest Hour
2d. 17h. 51min. ago Julia Michaels @juliamichaels Featuring Trippie Redd @trippieredd - Ju...
2d. 18h. 31min. ago U2 @u2 X Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic - Love Is Bigger Than Anything I...
2d. 19h. 6min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Nervous
2d. 19h. 41min. ago Ella Mai @ellamai - Boo'd Up
2d. 20h. 15min. ago Lauv @lauvsongs - I Like Me Better
2d. 20h. 52min. ago Madison Beer @madisonbeer - Home With You
2d. 21h. 29min. ago Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - In My Blood
2d. 22h. 1min. ago Jonas Blue @jonasblue - Rise
2d. 22h. 34min. ago Ella Mai @ellamai - Boo'd Up
2d. 23h. 11min. ago Maroon5 @maroon5 - Girls Like You
2d. 23h. 44min. ago Mustard @mustard & Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Anywhere
3d. 21min. ago Calvin Harris @calvinharris & Dua Lipa @dualipa - One Kiss
3d. 57min. ago Mike Shinoda @mikeshinoda - Ghosts
3d. 1h. 31min. ago Pitbull @pitbull Featuring Flo Rida @official_flo & Lunchmoney Lewis @...
3d. 2h. 6min. ago A Great Big World @agreatbigworld - Younger
3d. 2h. 42min. ago Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Cha...
3d. 3h. 18min. ago Kendrick Lamar @kendricklamar - All The Stars
3d. 3h. 53min. ago Lovelytheband @lovelytheband - Broken
3d. 4h. 31min. ago Bebe Rexha @beberexha - I'm A Mess

 
HitBound Radio  
TOP 100 P Raiting
Pink @pink - What About Us 78 0
-
+
Bleachers @bleachersmusic - Don't Take The Money 68 0
-
+
The Vamps @thevampsband & Martin Jensen @djmartinjensen - Middle Of The Night 61 0
-
+
Christina Aguilera @xtina Featuring Demi Lovato @ddlovato - Fall In Line 61 0
-
+
Bts @bts_twt - Fake Love 60 0
-
+
Backstreet Boys @backstreetboys - Don't Go Breaking My Heart 53 0
-
+
Clean Bandit @cleanbandit - Solo 51 0
-
+
Maroon5 @maroon5 - Girls Like You 50 0
-
+
Mustard @mustard & Nick Jonas @nickjonas - Anywhere 49 0
-
+
Meghan Trainor @meghan_trainor - Let You Be Right 48 0
-
+
Logan Henderson @1loganhenderson - Bite My Tongue 48 0
-
+
Julia Michaels @juliamichaels Featuring Trippie Redd @trippieredd - Jump 48 0
-
+
5 Seconds Of Summer @5sos - Youngblood 46 0
-
+
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinaannlynn - Almost Love 46 0
-
+
Post Malone @postmalone Featuring 21 Savage @21savage - Psycho 45 0
-
+
A Great Big World @agreatbigworld - Younger 45 0
-
+
Madison Beer @madisonbeer - Home With You 44 0
-
+
Jonas Blue @jonasblue - Rise 43 0
-
+
Drake @drake - Nice For What 42 0
-
+
Loote @lootemusic - Your Side Of The Bed 42 0
-
+
Aloe Blacc @aloeblacc - Brooklyn In The Summer 41 0
-
+
Wyclef Jean @wyclef Featuring @lunchmoneylewis And @theknocks - What Happened To Love 40 0
-
+
Banx & Ranx @banxnranx + @ellaeyre Featuring @yxngbane - Answerphone 40 0
-
+
Bebe Rexha @beberexha - I'm A Mess 40 0
-
+
John Splithoff @johnsplithoff - Make It Happen 40 0
-
+
Selena Gomez @selenagomez - Back To You 39 0
-
+
American Authors @aauthorsmusic - I Wanna Go Out 38 0
-
+
Rj Word @rj_word - What You Need 38 0
-
+
Dennis Lloyd @dennislloyd_ - Nevermind 38 0
-
+
Jennifer Lopez @jlo - Dinero 38 0
-
+
Jenny March @jennymarchmusic - Talk To Me 37 0
-
+
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Nervous 37 0
-
+
Topic @topicmusictv & Ally Brooke @allybrooke - Perfect 36 0
-
+
Kygo @kygomusic & Imagine Dragons @imaginedragons - Born To Be Yours 36 0
-
+
Liam Payne @liampayne & J Balvin @jbalvin - Familiar 35 0
-
+
Netta @nettabarzilai - Toy 35 0
-
+
Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco - High Hopes 35 0
-
+
Cash Cash @cashcash Featuring Abir @abir - Finest Hour 35 0
-
+
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - Youth 34 0
-
+
Mnek @mnek Featuring Hailee Steinfeld @haileesteinfeld - Colour 34 0
-
+
Lsd #lsd @labrinth @sia @diplo - Genius 33 0
-
+
Maddie Poppe @maddiepoppe - Going Going Gone 33 0
-
+
Years & Years @yearsandyears - If You're Over Me 33 0
-
+
Rita Ora @ritaora - Girls 32 0
-
+
Notd @notdmusic Featuring Bea Miller @beamiller - I Wanna Know 31 0
-
+
Zayn @zaynmalik - Let Me 31 0
-
+
Oddballaz @oddballaz - Be Happy 31 0
-
+
Enrique Iglesias @enriqueiglesias Featuring Sean Paul @duttypaul - Move To Miami 31 0
-
+
Nicky Jam @nickyjampr & J Balvin @jbalvin - X 31 0
-
+
Pharrell Williams @pharrell X Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Sangria Wine 31 0
-
+
Alessia Cara @alessiacara - Growing Pains 31 0
-
+
Louisa @louisa Featuring 2 Chainz @2chainz - Yes 30 0
-
+
U2 @u2 X Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic - Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way 30 0
-
+
Tilsto @tiesto & @dzekomusic Featuring @preme @postmalone - Jackie Chan 30 0
-
+
Ariana Grande @arianagrande - No Tears Left To Cry 29 0
-
+
Why Don't We @whydontwemusic - Hooked 29 0
-
+
Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj Featuring Arianna Grande @arianagrande - Bed 29 0
-
+
Rave Radio @raveradiomusic - Make It Better 29 0
-
+
Kim Petras @kimpetras - Heart To Break 28 0
-
+
Sofi Tukker @sofitukker - That's It (i'm Crazy) 27 0
-
+
:pm @thebandpm - Driving Me Crazy 26 0
-
+
Mr. Probz @mrprobz - Space For Two 25 0
-
+
Post Malone @postmalone - Better Now 25 0
-
+
Mike Shinoda @mikeshinoda - Ghosts 25 0
-
+
Anne-marie @annemarie - 2002 24 0
-
+
Tom Walker @iamtomwalker - Leave A Light On 24 0
-
+
Train @train - Call Me Sir 24 0
-
+
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - Delicate 23 0
-
+
Alfa Anderson @alfakanderson - Perfectly Chic 22 0
-
+
Calvin Harris @calvinharris & Dua Lipa @dualipa - One Kiss 22 0
-
+
Paul Mccartney @paulmccartney - Come On To Me 22 0
-
+
Lovelytheband @lovelytheband - Broken 22 0
-
+
Kimmy B @kimmybfly - Catching Feelings 22 0
-
+
Zak Abel @zakabel - Love Song 21 0
-
+
Halsey @halsey - Alone 21 0
-
+
Khalid @thegreatkhalid X Normani @normanikordei - Love Lies 21 0
-
+
Mkx @mynameismkx - One Sided Love 21 0
-
+
Cheat Codes @cheatcodesmusic X Little Mix @littlemix - Only You 21 0
-
+
Eminem @eminem Featuring Kehlani - Nowhere Fast 20 0
-
+
Ocean Park Standoff @opstandoff - If You Were Mine 20 0
-
+
Messiah @messiahartista Featuring Kap G @therealkapg & Play-n-skillz @playnskillz - Pum Pum 20 0
-
+
Camila Cabello @camila_cabello - Never Be The Same 20 0
-
+
Steve Aoki @steveaoki Featuring Lil Yachty @lilyachty & Ajr @ajrbrothers - Pretender 20 0
-
+
Poo Bear @poobear Featuring @justinbieber @jayelectronica - Hard 2 Face Reality 19 0
-
+
Xylo @xylo - Don't Panic 19 0
-
+
Kygo @kygomusic - Remind Me To Forget 19 0
-
+
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes - In My Blood 18 0
-
+
Hoobastank @hoobastank - More Beautiful 18 0
-
+
David Guetta @davidguetta & Sia @sia - Flames 18 0
-
+
Lauv @lauvsongs - I Like Me Better 18 0
-
+
Drake @drake - God's Plan 18 0
-
+
In Real Life @inreallife - Tattoo (how Bout You) 18 0
-
+
Zedd @zedd @marenmorris @greymusic - The Middle 18 0
-
+
Bryce Vine @brycevine - Drew Barrymore 17 0
-
+
Nf @nfrealmusic - Lie 17 0
-
+
Elle Winter @ellewinterx - One More 17 0
-
+
Marshmello @marshmellomusic & Anne-marie @annemarieiam - Friends 17 0
-
+
Maroon5 @maroon5 - Wait 17 0
-
+
Kendrick Lamar @kendricklamar - All The Stars 16 0
-
+
Echosmith @echosmith - Over My Head 16 0
-
+
 

Add a comment or description of the radio :
Your name :           



stations - hitboundradio.com

Twitter:

Facebook:

Top 10 - radio

Music News / music-news.com

Beyonce and JAY-Z screen FIFA World Cup final before Paris show
Beyonce and JAY-Z followed in the footsteps of Justin Timberlake, who screened England's semi-final against Croatia before his show.
Cardi B and Offset rejecting offers for baby's public debut
Cardi B has thanked her fans for their supportive messages following Kulture's birth.
Paul Weller announces exclusive orchestral shows at Royal Festival Hall
Travis Barker planning to return to the stage in the near future
The rocker was involved in a car accident on Friday.
Britney Spears suffers wardrobe malfunction during gig
This isn't the first time Britney has popped out of her stage costume.

The recent titles of the station:
hitbound radio

  Login to the site:     Popular:     Advertisement     FAQ  
login Online puzzles banners Contacts
Register Live now!    
Recover password stations   copyright
 
  0.0903 s.     Privacy Policy   |   Web Design © www.pervii.com 2006-2018