Urban Expressions

 

Online Rádio: Urban Expressions

Estados Unidos http://xrqk.com
 
  +1
Gêneros: Hip Hop Rap R & B
No image
128 kbit +
Não jogue o rádio?
 
Bitrate:  128
Rádio As listas de reprodução
Você lista de reprodução de Rádio está vazio
Hint:to create a personal list of stations and listen on Winamp, register and click '+'
 
 
Archive of tracks played in the last week








HIT
Arquivo Seg Ter Qua Qui Sex Sab Dom TOP








100!
 
 
Que tocava no rádio:  Urban Expressions
3min. atrás Druskii Dru @druskiidruworld - Savage
18min. atrás Fr333dom @fr333dommusic - The Hard Way
32min. atrás Yung Martez @yungmartez_ - How Much It Cost
44min. atrás $ilence @realsilence1 - Asking Me Questions
1h. atrás Aries Marquis - Ole Scotlandville
1h. 20min. atrás Samklef @samklef - Philo
1h. 33min. atrás Cp @realtrucp700 - Rivers Cry
1h. 47min. atrás Sean Sahand @iamseansahand - 737 Ft. Sage The Gemini
2h. 1min. atrás The Crossrhodes @crossrhodes368 - Footprints On The Moon
2h. 13min. atrás Wes Krave @weskrave - Dream Of Getting On
2h. 28min. atrás Willie Ozee @willieo_z - Ready
2h. 42min. atrás Brittany Carruthers @brittanycrrthrs - Lay Up
2h. 53min. atrás Dblack & Royal$t @mcndblack - Twenty Three
3h. 7min. atrás One Eye @blo_somem_ent - Oeb
3h. 21min. atrás Aries Marquis - No Light
3h. 33min. atrás Baby Jesus @babyjesus704 - Light Show
3h. 47min. atrás Kyle Knight - Hey Sister
4h. 3min. atrás Minister Norman @ministernorman - The Most High Is Able
4h. 17min. atrás Nichelle Colvin @nichellecolvin - Touch Me Right (feat. Wiseguy Pugg)
4h. 33min. atrás Aries Marquis - Ole Scotlandville
4h. 47min. atrás Kasha @kashatodays - There She Go
5h. 3min. atrás I.k.p. @ikp4president - You Know The Drill
5h. 15min. atrás Young Ekul @youngekul - Love Is Like A Bullet
5h. 29min. atrás Katelyn Macs @katelyn_macs - Light It Up (feat. Waka Flocka)
5h. 43min. atrás Aries Marquis - No Light
5h. 57min. atrás Marley Waters @djmarleywaters - Wine Pon It
6h. 13min. atrás Dre Butterz @drebutterz313 - Seventy Five
6h. 28min. atrás One Eye @blo_somem_ent - Oeb
6h. 43min. atrás Luce Cannon @itslucecannon - Bringin California Back
6h. 59min. atrás Half Mile Home @halfmilehome - This Far
7h. 13min. atrás Sam Krow @officialsamkrow - Hunnid (feat. Zoey Dollaz)
7h. 27min. atrás Eric Frisch - Drift Away
7h. 43min. atrás Carson Lueders @carsonlueders - Bae Back
7h. 57min. atrás Dexx Almighti @dexxalmighti - Addicted
8h. 11min. atrás The Crossrhodes @crossrhodes368 - Footprints On The Moon
8h. 23min. atrás Albee Al @albeeal201 - Loving You
8h. 37min. atrás Moe P @moepfinally - War Games (feat. 2pac & Chrome Corleone)
8h. 52min. atrás Playboi @originalplayboi - Hit The Club
9h. 5min. atrás Dontae @dontae_gc3 - Long Time (feat. Bizzle)
9h. 20min. atrás Aries Marquis - Ole Scotlandville
9h. 33min. atrás King Non @kingnon100 - Do Something
9h. 49min. atrás Big Gov @big_gov - Let Me Live (feat. Neisha Neshae)
10h. 3min. atrás Luce Cannon @itslucecannon - Bringin California Back
10h. 17min. atrás Young Dra @draofficial_ - Picking Me
10h. 33min. atrás Aries Marquis - Love Me For Me
10h. 48min. atrás Lenny Williams @lennywilliams - She Said Oh
11h. 2min. atrás Nick De La Hoyde @nickdelahoyde1 - Thinking Bout You
11h. 13min. atrás Kasha @kashatodays - There She Go
11h. 29min. atrás Eastside Eazy @eastsideeazypme - Stack Of Money
11h. 43min. atrás Aries Marquis - Ole Scotlandville
11h. 57min. atrás Faye Breezy - I Wanna Be
12h. 12min. atrás Kilo Santana @kilosantana_ - Sum Mo
12h. 24min. atrás James Douglas @realgospeljames - Testify W/ Lejuene T
12h. 39min. atrás Dontae @dontae_gc3 - Long Time (feat. Bizzle)
12h. 53min. atrás Dg Lambo @dakid314 - Either Way It Go
13h. 7min. atrás Young Ekul @youngekul - Love Is Like A Bullet
13h. 21min. atrás Willie Ozee @willieo_z - Ready
13h. 33min. atrás La Ron Hines @laronhines - Can't Get Enough
13h. 48min. atrás Jordan Hunter @mr_hunter336 - I Want It All
14h. 2min. atrás Irie Ac @comrieal - Love Me
14h. 13min. atrás Sam Krow @officialsamkrow - Hunnid (feat. Zoey Dollaz)
14h. 29min. atrás Therese Marie @theresemarie6 - East Side Party Ft. Snoop Dogg
14h. 42min. atrás Mizta Sandman @miztasandman - Bad Azz
14h. 55min. atrás Justin The Gr8 @justinthegr8 - The Anthem
15h. 10min. atrás Mazzi & Soul Purpose @itsmazzi - Chai Party
15h. 23min. atrás Jordan Hunter @mr_hunter336 - Turn Up
15h. 37min. atrás Oneinthe4rest @oneinthe4rest - Jiu Jitsu (feat. Chris Brown)
15h. 51min. atrás Dontae @dontae_gc3 - Long Time (feat. Bizzle)
16h. 3min. atrás Mohawk @thatsmohawk - Run Up A Tab
16h. 17min. atrás Erica Orange @ericaorange1 - Drink Pop Rock
16h. 33min. atrás Aries Marquis - No Light
16h. 45min. atrás La Ron Hines @laronhines - Can't Get Enough
16h. 59min. atrás Young Dra @draofficial_ - Picking Me
17h. 13min. atrás Dblack & Royal$t @mcndblack - Twenty Three
17h. 28min. atrás Kasha @kashatodays - There She Go
17h. 42min. atrás Aries Marquis - Ole Scotlandville
17h. 53min. atrás Gotinks @iaminks - Give Me A Billion
18h. 8min. atrás Chuck Inglish @chuckisdope - Wunderland W/ Trinidad James
18h. 22min. atrás Fresco @glokhem - Popular
18h. 35min. atrás Donny Rajaun @itsrajaun_ - Leave It In
18h. 50min. atrás Lil Ronny Mothaf @lilronnymothaf - Throw Dat Ass In A Circle
19h. 2min. atrás Nick De La Hoyde @nickdelahoyde1 - Thinking Bout You
19h. 15min. atrás Tremaine Morgan @tremainemorgan - 20 Ways
19h. 29min. atrás Katelyn Macs @katelyn_macs - Light It Up (feat. Waka Flocka)
19h. 43min. atrás Oneinthe4rest @oneinthe4rest - Jiu Jitsu (feat. Chris Brown)
19h. 57min. atrás Playboi @originalplayboi - Hit The Club
20h. 12min. atrás Luce Cannon @itslucecannon - Bringin California Back
20h. 25min. atrás Dontae @dontae_gc3 - Long Time (feat. Bizzle)
20h. 39min. atrás Haze Da Punter @hazedapunter - Worth It
20h. 53min. atrás Chante Moore @iamchantemoore - Real One
21h. 8min. atrás Zhavea @zhaveaofficial - Victim
21h. 23min. atrás Aries Marquis - No Light
21h. 38min. atrás Moe P @moepfinally - War Games (feat. 2pac & Chrome Corleone)
21h. 53min. atrás Khemist @khemist_lv - Every Single Night
22h. 7min. atrás Sean Sahand @iamseansahand - 737 Ft. Sage The Gemini
22h. 23min. atrás Mohawk @thatsmohawk - Run Up A Tab
22h. 39min. atrás Coo Coo Cal @itsjustmoneyent - My Projects 2
22h. 53min. atrás Druskii Dru @druskiidruworld - No Flexin
23h. 7min. atrás Playboi @originalplayboi - Hit The Club
23h. 22min. atrás Kyle Knight - Hey Sister
23h. 36min. atrás S Shata @sshata - On My Way
23h. 53min. atrás Yaysh @yayshplz - Wild One
1d. 7min. atrás Dontae @dontae_gc3 - Long Time (feat. Bizzle)
1d. 21min. atrás J Cutta @datsjcutta - Ltu
1d. 36min. atrás $ilence @realsilence1 - Asking Me Questions
1d. 51min. atrás Koop Koop @bdenter45 - Pocket Watchin
1d. 52min. atrás Aries Marquis - Ole Scotlandville
1d. 1h. 7min. atrás Mizta Sandman @miztasandman - Bad Azz
1d. 1h. 24min. atrás Nichelle Colvin @nichellecolvin - Touch Me Right (feat. Wiseguy Pugg)
1d. 1h. 39min. atrás Money B & Young Hump @moneyb69 - Come Here (feat. Too Short & 4rax)
1d. 1h. 57min. atrás Brittany Carruthers @brittanycrrthrs - Lay Up
1d. 2h. 13min. atrás Erica Orange @ericaorange1 - Drink Pop Rock
1d. 2h. 29min. atrás Eastside Eazy @eastsideeazypme - Stack Of Money
1d. 2h. 45min. atrás Kyle Knight - Hey Sister
1d. 3h. 2min. atrás Cp @realtrucp700 - Rivers Cry
1d. 3h. 19min. atrás Aries Marquis - Love Me For Me
1d. 3h. 39min. atrás Ridetola @ridetola - Forty
1d. 3h. 55min. atrás Minister Norman @ministernorman - The Most High Is Able
1d. 4h. 12min. atrás Gloria Prince @gloriaprincee - All To Me
1d. 4h. 29min. atrás Aries Marquis - Ole Scotlandville
1d. 4h. 43min. atrás La Ron Hines @laronhines - Can't Get Enough
1d. 4h. 59min. atrás Robby Betts @official_robbyb - Bow To The King
1d. 5h. 18min. atrás Baby Jesus @babyjesus704 - Light Show
1d. 5h. 35min. atrás Unkle Adams @unkleadams - I Am Stronger
1d. 5h. 52min. atrás Irie Ac @comrieal - Love Me
1d. 6h. 7min. atrás Samklef @samklef - Philo
1d. 6h. 27min. atrás I.k.p. @ikp4president - You Know The Drill
1d. 6h. 42min. atrás S Shata @sshata - On My Way
1d. 6h. 59min. atrás Moe P @moepfinally - War Games (feat. 2pac & Chrome Corleone)
1d. 7h. 15min. atrás Lil Ronny Mothaf @lilronnymothaf - Throw Dat Ass In A Circle
 

Adicionar um comentário ou uma descrição do rádio :
O seu nome :           




estações - xrqk.com

Music News / music-news.com

Billy Ray Cyrus' divorce officially dismissed
Miley Cyrus has learned key relationship issues from her own parents' marriage struggles.
Ed Sheeran's wedding performances are never planned
The singer has already received a request from Demi Lovato to play at her wedding one day.
Drake pays his final respects to late friend
Police have yet to name any suspects in the case
John Legend pens moving essay in support of U.S. football protests
The singer took a knee at his concert on Sunday (24Sep17) in Hamburg, Germany.
Ricky Martin donates $100,000 to Hurricane Maria crowdfunding campaign
Jennifer Lopez and Daddy Yankee have also dug deep to help those in need.

Os últimos nomes de estação:
urban expressions
xrqk bakersfield - taft
xrqk america
xrqk california - new york
xrqk los angeles - southern california
black autonomy federation radio

Keywords:
freaknmissy raping world
"freaknmissy" "raping the world"

  Login para o site:     Populares:     Anúncio     FAQ  
login Online puzzles nossos banners Contactos
Registrar Viva agora!    
Recuperar senha estações   direitos autorais
 
  0.0977 s.     Política de Privacidade   |   Web Design © www.pervii.com 2006-2017